La Floridita Corona Gigante Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 34 reviews





"Good Smoke"
Nice smoke especially for the price. A good solid everyday cigar.

Richin Cape Cod, MA
January 3, 2021
"Very good value, nice draw"
Very good

Steven Pisaniin NY
December 1, 2020
"Great Cigar"
I have purchased alot of cigars from this site. The La Floridita is my favorite. It is well wrapped and doesn t fall apart in your mouth. Well worth the money.

johnny rosein GA
October 28, 2020
"Maduro Lovers Rejoice !"
La Floridita Corona Gigante Maduro offers you rich Maduro flavor that smokes smooth and finishes strong. These cigars are terrifically satisfying without overpowering your palette. La Floridita is a hearty smoke with medium to full overtones, at a very reasonable price.

Michael Fin New York
September 4, 2020
"Great value"
These cigars are well made and at less than $2 a stick, they are a steal. Are they Cohibas? No. Are they 60-70% a good as Cohibas, at 10% o the cost? Hell, yeah. I have added these to my go-to list.

Mark Millerin Nashville
April 28, 2020
"My worst nightmare"
The absolutely worst I ve ever tried. HORRIBLE taste, tunneling burn, not one in the bundle was anything I would smoke if I got them for nothing. They should not be selling this junk.They should be embarassed.

Mel Hurst in Ephrata, Pennsylvania
November 8, 2013
"terrible"
by far the worst cigar,out of 40 cigars they all tunneled and burned down on side. Don t waste your money.

Mike in Florida
October 21, 2013
"Terrible burn"
EVERY ONE OF THESE TUNNELED! Don't waste your money.

dmack in Colorado
July 28, 2013
"Junk"
The draw is way too easy for lack of even rolling - it's like having a wind tunnel in your mouth. That combined with a horribly uneven burn that kept going out! made it un smokable. Anyone want 24 more. A waste at any price. And it was recommended by the phone aide which iIm not to happy about.

Barry in Sea Cliff NY
May 11, 2013
"Great before, okay now"
I've enjoyed these for years. Initially they were an excellent smoke for the bucks. Recently it seems quality has suffered (see other reviews). I still buy, but looking for an alternative.

Russ
July 30, 2012
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.