La Floridita Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 375 reviews


La Floridita Pancho
":La Floridita Panco: Good cigar."
I am 75 years old and been smoking cigars for over 50 years. I have smoked everything from $30 Padron ciagars to Swisher Sweets. The La Floridita Pancho is way under priced. It has a dark oily wrapper with no veins or defects. The smell reminds me of hay, or a horse barn. A smell that I love. The prelight draw is very good with that hay flavor. Upon lighting the hay flavor is still there but tastes of a dark chocolate with licorice comes through with a very pleasant cyan on the retrohale. This cigar took me about an hour and ten minutes to smoke. The first third burned somewhat unevenly but it self-corrected. The smoke was thick like you could almost chew it. This cigar tasted like an ocscuro with very simple, not complex, but highly enjoyable flavors of dark chocolate, licorice and still the feeling that I was in a horse barn with the hay flavors. The second half of the cigar ended the uneven burn found in the first half with very even burn. This cigar is better than some of the big name brands costing $5 - $10 that I have smoked. It is surprising that this budget cigar I so good. I will be back for more.

Thomas A Mitchellin Stamford, ct
April 26, 2022
La Floridita Belicoso
"Love these!"
At this price you just can t beat the value - excellent bang for your buck. I have smoked many cigars at 5X the price I enjoyed less. This one s a keeper.

Harry Min New Hampshire
April 17, 2022
La Floridita Belicoso
"Pretty bad"
Bought a bundle. Very sharp flavor even for a cheap cigar. Also, I believe these to be slightly dyed for an oscoro look cause my fingers are black after smoking one. Cheap is the one compliment.

Will Vestin Tennessee
August 14, 2021
La Floridita Sixty
"comes undone"
This is a good smoke, burns ok etc decent draw. The only issue is that half way through it started to come undone and get soft . i wont buy them again.

Sheldon Gogalin SK
July 24, 2021
La Floridita Corona
"Very nice!"
I was happy these Maduro corona s exceeded my expectations. Good burn, no harshness and flavor beyond their price. I like em!

Harry Min New Hampshire
May 31, 2021
La Floridita Sixty
"Love them"
Good smoke

Danin Wisconsin
May 29, 2021
La Floridita Sixty
"A Decent Smoke For The Money."
La Floridita Maduro cigars aren t a bad stick for the price. And while it s not a great cigar, neither is it a dog rocket. It s a decent, everyday smoke.

joseph paul vannicolain DE
March 25, 2021
La Floridita Sixty
"Inconsistent"
The cigars are inconsistent. Some are rolled so tightly that they re impossible to draw. Others are so loose. This just happened with my current order: never to noticeable in the past and I m hoping doesn t continue.

Michael Ostfeldin 21701
March 22, 2021
La Floridita Toro
"Regular User"
A steady everyday cigar. Not to pricey for a quality cigar.

Joe Tomain Michigan
February 1, 2021
La Floridita Sixty
"Honest smoke"
I have been smoking these cigars for years, nothing fancy, hold together well and have a mild taste.They have been consistent bundle to bundle and are worth the money. I have bought more expensive cigars that I regret buying.

Donald Stairsin Alabama
January 17, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.