La Floridita Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 373 reviews


La Floridita Belicoso
"Pretty bad"
Bought a bundle. Very sharp flavor even for a cheap cigar. Also, I believe these to be slightly dyed for an oscoro look cause my fingers are black after smoking one. Cheap is the one compliment.

Will Vestin Tennessee
August 14, 2021
La Floridita Sixty
"comes undone"
This is a good smoke, burns ok etc decent draw. The only issue is that half way through it started to come undone and get soft . i wont buy them again.

Sheldon Gogalin SK
July 24, 2021
La Floridita Corona
"Very nice!"
I was happy these Maduro corona s exceeded my expectations. Good burn, no harshness and flavor beyond their price. I like em!

Harry Min New Hampshire
May 31, 2021
La Floridita Sixty
"Love them"
Good smoke

Danin Wisconsin
May 29, 2021
La Floridita Sixty
"A Decent Smoke For The Money."
La Floridita Maduro cigars aren t a bad stick for the price. And while it s not a great cigar, neither is it a dog rocket. It s a decent, everyday smoke.

joseph paul vannicolain DE
March 25, 2021
La Floridita Sixty
"Inconsistent"
The cigars are inconsistent. Some are rolled so tightly that they re impossible to draw. Others are so loose. This just happened with my current order: never to noticeable in the past and I m hoping doesn t continue.

Michael Ostfeldin 21701
March 22, 2021
La Floridita Toro
"Regular User"
A steady everyday cigar. Not to pricey for a quality cigar.

Joe Tomain Michigan
February 1, 2021
La Floridita Sixty
"Honest smoke"
I have been smoking these cigars for years, nothing fancy, hold together well and have a mild taste.They have been consistent bundle to bundle and are worth the money. I have bought more expensive cigars that I regret buying.

Donald Stairsin Alabama
January 17, 2021
La Floridita Corona Gigante
"Good Smoke"
Nice smoke especially for the price. A good solid everyday cigar.

Richin Cape Cod, MA
January 3, 2021
La Floridita Sixty
"La Floridita"
BEST everyday cigar on the market...PERIOD! If they re out-of-stock chose CAO.

John R Harvathin Florida
December 28, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.