LFD Double Ligero No. 600 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews





"A great cigar"
The LFD double ligero is one of my favorites. Any vitola that you can lay your hands on is worth it. The 600 is a nice size and easier to find than it s big brother the 700. An hour plus of ass kicking flavor!

Panterrain Goshen,Indiana
June 15, 2022
"One of my top five!"
This is clearly a top-shelf cigar for a reasonable price and one of my personal favorites. For the price you can t go wrong. It s difficult to smoke slowly because it is so darn great! I sometimes consider buying only these, but I know how foolish that would be; too many other great cigars out there, including most of the Ten strongest just put out by Cigar Advisor!

Michael in New York
November 3, 2014
"My favorite everday cigar"
I just love this cigar! I can't get enough of it.

Rose in Virginia
September 1, 2010
"Very pleased with taste, texture, and aroma"
A friend gave me one of these and I loved it so much I bought a box. I gave a couple to my dad and he enjoyed them also. I've smoked about five out of the box and really enjoy the cigar from start to finish. Rich tobacco flavor that reminds me of something like really great tobacco :) Nuts... chocolate... spices... heck if I know. Just tastes great. Blissful clouds of copious joy.

Bryan in Mountain View, Ca
April 6, 2009
"Simply outstanding!"
This is one fine cigar that I just added to my favorites. Taste, aroma, burn, appearance;it has it all. Love it.

Red in South Carolina
February 7, 2009
"Dominican Roller Coaster"
First third was just right. Strong but not overpowering with a slight sweetness on the finish. There was a floral note that reminded me of a cross between a partagas black and a torano virtuoso. Just before the middle the ligero kicked in and made my tongue sizzle. For the next 20 minutes the intensity would come on strong and mellow out. I couldn't put it down. The final third knocked me on my arse and I couldn't smoke it to the nub even though I wanted to. Draw was firm and the burn was sharp throughout. Outstanding cigar!!!

Clinton in Jacksonville, Fl
January 10, 2009
"Sunday AM Suprise"
I just smoked one of these from a sampler and was completely impressed. It smoked slowly with a straight burn and perfect draw. But oh the taste! Absolutely the best cigar I have smoked since getting a Cuban Cohiba a few years ago. No trace a bitterness through the whole stick. I tuley enjoyed the whole experience.

Douglas in Columbus, Indiana
May 4, 2008
"Wow."
This is not a cigar for everyone at anytime. The flavor that this beauty has is incredible. This is a very full flavor cigar, not to be smoked on an empty stomach- lol! I ended up buying a box so I can have these on hand for those special nights. The whole line of La Flor Ligero and Double Ligero is fantastic. This particular size is just right, a good 1 hour or mayb more. I lit this once and it smoked beautifully, perfect draw too.

Eric D. in Maryland
February 2, 2007
"The Double legero is my new found friend"
A few weeks ago I tried a double legero it has a med to full body taste, it draws well and tastes great I have smoked three boxes since and love them....Get me more

Frank Caputo in South Florida
August 20, 2003
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.