La Flor Dom Double Ligero Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 107 reviews


LFD Double Ligero No. 654
"Never go wrong"
Excellent an enjoyable smoke.

Willin Palatine
August 24, 2022
LFD Double Ligero No. 700
"Wonderful"
Great full body cigar

Steven St.Germainin Pensacola Fla
July 30, 2022
LFD Double Ligero No. 600
"A great cigar"
The LFD double ligero is one of my favorites. Any vitola that you can lay your hands on is worth it. The 600 is a nice size and easier to find than it s big brother the 700. An hour plus of ass kicking flavor!

Panterrain Goshen,Indiana
June 15, 2022
LFD Double Ligero Chisel
"Great!"
These are great Cigars that have a good interesting taste that will not disappoint you. Great burn, draw, aroma and construction!

Robertin NC Mountains
March 21, 2022
LFD Double Ligero Chisel
"A Miss"
This is the first miss in my wandering through CA’s 2021 Top 25. I’ve smoked 2 of these and both have had serious canoeing issues,

Kyle Win Great Neck, NY
February 26, 2022
LFD Double Ligero No. 660
"Excellent"
An amazing smoke with there natural wrapper. A little less spice than the maduro. As with all LFD they burn consistently.

Edwardin NY
February 14, 2022
LFD Double Ligero No. 654
"A Daily Smoke"
This is one of my all time favorite daily smokes. Though, I should caution anyone who hasn t had them that they are not for the faint of heart. This is one robust and full bodied Dominican cigar! Only in Litto Gomez s factory would there be someone that a dark, rich Dominican cigar of uncompromising quality would not be good enough for! Only there would someone say this cigar is pretty good, but what it really needs is 2 ligero leaves inside it! And now we have the 654 Double Ligero Maduro.

Keith J.in Las Vegas, NV
April 26, 2020
LFD Double Ligero Chisel
"Wonderful..."
The LFD Chisel series are amazing smokes. The shape requires a side hole which brings smoke in at right angles and exposes taste buds to the smooth flavour far different than normal cuts. The construction is very nice and is a smooth experience.

Joe from Ottawain Ottawa Canada
February 17, 2020
LFD Double Ligero No. 452
"Fantastic"
If you’re looking for a strong and full of flavor cigar, look no further. From start to finish it burned evenly, slow and with the perfect draw. I mean... it’s just Loaded with flavor! Sit back and enjoy this one with good time if you can’t handle this head rush. One of my favorite Dominican cigars, end of story.

Samuelin Brooklyn New York
November 30, 2019
LFD Double Ligero No. 452
"Very very good smoke- Elite construction-"
This is my first experience smoking an LFD. And this double Ligero does not disappoint. It is a slight bit tougher smoke then what I generally prefer, but there are a few things that really stand out here. Number one is the construction. Ultra tight construction and wrapper with a perfect and a perfect burn ring. Most perfect I have ever seen on a real life cigar. Extremely flavorful down to the very end, with differing flavors at different points. Some real wood overtones in there but mixed with just a hint of sweetness. The quality in the make of this cigar is self evident. Although this double Ligero would not be my go to on a daily, it is a smoke that I will absolutely return to. Pure quality.

DDDin New York City
July 31, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.