La Flor Dom Double Ligero Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 104 reviews


LFD Double Ligero Chisel
"Great!"
These are great Cigars that have a good interesting taste that will not disappoint you. Great burn, draw, aroma and construction!

Robertin NC Mountains
March 21, 2022
LFD Double Ligero Chisel
"A Miss"
This is the first miss in my wandering through CA’s 2021 Top 25. I’ve smoked 2 of these and both have had serious canoeing issues,

Kyle Win Great Neck, NY
February 26, 2022
LFD Double Ligero No. 660
"Excellent"
An amazing smoke with there natural wrapper. A little less spice than the maduro. As with all LFD they burn consistently.

Edwardin NY
February 14, 2022
LFD Double Ligero No. 654
"A Daily Smoke"
This is one of my all time favorite daily smokes. Though, I should caution anyone who hasn t had them that they are not for the faint of heart. This is one robust and full bodied Dominican cigar! Only in Litto Gomez s factory would there be someone that a dark, rich Dominican cigar of uncompromising quality would not be good enough for! Only there would someone say this cigar is pretty good, but what it really needs is 2 ligero leaves inside it! And now we have the 654 Double Ligero Maduro.

Keith J.in Las Vegas, NV
April 26, 2020
LFD Double Ligero Chisel
"Wonderful..."
The LFD Chisel series are amazing smokes. The shape requires a side hole which brings smoke in at right angles and exposes taste buds to the smooth flavour far different than normal cuts. The construction is very nice and is a smooth experience.

Joe from Ottawain Ottawa Canada
February 17, 2020
LFD Double Ligero No. 452
"Fantastic"
If you’re looking for a strong and full of flavor cigar, look no further. From start to finish it burned evenly, slow and with the perfect draw. I mean... it’s just Loaded with flavor! Sit back and enjoy this one with good time if you can’t handle this head rush. One of my favorite Dominican cigars, end of story.

Samuelin Brooklyn New York
November 30, 2019
LFD Double Ligero No. 452
"Very very good smoke- Elite construction-"
This is my first experience smoking an LFD. And this double Ligero does not disappoint. It is a slight bit tougher smoke then what I generally prefer, but there are a few things that really stand out here. Number one is the construction. Ultra tight construction and wrapper with a perfect and a perfect burn ring. Most perfect I have ever seen on a real life cigar. Extremely flavorful down to the very end, with differing flavors at different points. Some real wood overtones in there but mixed with just a hint of sweetness. The quality in the make of this cigar is self evident. Although this double Ligero would not be my go to on a daily, it is a smoke that I will absolutely return to. Pure quality.

DDDin New York City
July 31, 2019
LFD Double Ligero No. 660
"Great value for money!"
First off a couple of caveats, I own a cigar store in Jamaica and have smoked many Cuban cigars, among my favourites are R&J wide churchill and Montecristo open eagles, I like a 55 ring gauge, but I am far from an expert and like most of us Like what we like, right? I cannot get alot of brands I want for my personal collection so resort to ordering online- I browse best of sites etc and order based on that. Considering what I am used to I think at just over $7 a stick these are great, nice chocolate scent, big plumes of smoke, nice oily, dark wrapper easy pull and a nice 90min smoke- I finished the first box and have ordered a 2nd.

Davidin Montego bay, Jamaica
April 13, 2019
LFD Double Ligero No. 700
"Easy"
Easy smoke. Good size, great construction. Consistently satisfying. Reluctant to post since it might become scarce!

John OToolein New Jersey
February 7, 2019
LFD Double Ligero No. 654
"Perfect LFD daily"
These have to be my favorite everyday cigar from LFD. Spicy and smooth about 45min to 1hr of enjoyment.

Sean Sliferin Maryland
January 2, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.