La Aurora Escogidos Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews





"Escogidos maduro"
Well constructed stick but very mild with a one dimensional very light taste. Ok burn ring, had to touch it up once. Good thing i only bought a 5 pack.

James Jonesin Florida
August 10, 2020
"This may become my go-to cigar."
I have never given a review for a cigar. I ordered a 5 pack of these and let them rest in my humidor for about a week. When I decided to try one I paired it with Aberlour A BUNADH batch #64. I must say that the combo worked for me. I may have found my go-to cigar. I have smoked cigars on and off for 30 years and I have smoked many cigars that I liked a lot but this one will be at the top of my list.

Jackin Waynesburg Pa.
June 6, 2020
"Escogidos Maduro"
This one surprised me. Outstanding flavor, mild-to-medium bodied. Smooth, easy draw. Solid construction that produced an even burn and held a long, tight ash. Because of the low cost, I was not expecting too much, but I LOVED this cigar!

Mikein Tennessee
July 6, 2014
"Dont let the price fool you"
Great smoke, I ordered a 5 pack for cheap and I am very satisfied, my new favorite, just ordered 2 boxes it s that good

Dennis in United States
May 17, 2014
"Decent smoke"
Very decent smoke for the price.

Mehdi in Toronto
May 17, 2014
"Excellent"
This is a great stick, fantastic burn, a great perfume and rich Nicaraguan flavor. Will be a mainstay from here on!

Zac Peirce in Nebraska
May 11, 2014
"Great Cigar!!!"
First I tried the Natural and was swept away by its flavor and character. No way this is a $2 stick. Then I bought a box of Maduros and my head exploded. Uber flavor bomb status. Balanced with a long finish. Just perfect! This is by far, one of my favorite cigars and will always have a home in my humidor.

Phillip in Milwaukee
May 7, 2014
"Pleasant"
Interesting without being too bold. Perfect balance.

Ken
April 1, 2014
"Knock out Domincan"
Full body with full flavor. Would have sworn this was a Nicaraguan. This Domincan is by far the best I have smoked.

Mike M in Boise, ID
January 13, 2014
"Nice smoke"
A well rounded smoke I haven t enjoyed in a long time. Found a new favorite smoke.

Dave in Maryland
December 17, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.