La Aurora Escogidos Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 42 reviews


La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
"Escogidos maduro"
Well constructed stick but very mild with a one dimensional very light taste. Ok burn ring, had to touch it up once. Good thing i only bought a 5 pack.

James Jonesin Florida
August 10, 2020
La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
"This may become my go-to cigar."
I have never given a review for a cigar. I ordered a 5 pack of these and let them rest in my humidor for about a week. When I decided to try one I paired it with Aberlour A BUNADH batch #64. I must say that the combo worked for me. I may have found my go-to cigar. I have smoked cigars on and off for 30 years and I have smoked many cigars that I liked a lot but this one will be at the top of my list.

Jackin Waynesburg Pa.
June 6, 2020
La Aurora Escogidos Toro
"What a surprise!"
My new favorite cigar, should be a 90 rated stick. Taste, burn, construction, draw, it s all there, and at this price point. Everybody has different tastes, but for me this is going to be a staple.

Mattin Oneonta, ny
August 6, 2019
La Aurora Escogidos Toro
"Smooth Maduro"
Great draw. Well balanced, a little peppery at first but by 1/3 smooth, light spice, leather, razor sharp & fast burn, above average smoke production, medium strength. I enjoyed it in the morning with coffee and Irish cream, also great around sunset with a nice Brandy. Recommend this as a first Maduro for new smokers. Got a little charged my first 1/2 I was puffing too hard and fast . Cut 1/2 then re-ligh. smooth and even down to the nub. NOT a complex maduro but a consistent performer SUPERBLY priced. GREAT VALUE!!! get a box.

Bishopin Florida
October 2, 2017
La Aurora Escogidos S Robusto
"Fantastic cigar"
Fantastic cigar. I had to order a second box as it has become my go to cigar. Good balance of flavors. The only problem is that it needs a touch up with the lighter every now and then.

Michael Hornin San Francisco, CA
August 11, 2017
La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
"Not What Was Expected"
I bought the 5-pack and regret it. They are harsh not a good smoke.

B in Dallas
September 8, 2014
La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
"coyote smoke"
if this was the only cigar i had on a deserted island , i would prefer to cut off my arm and smoke it rather than condemn myself to smoking another one of these horrid sticks.

stal in United States
September 5, 2014
La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
"Good Cigar!"
There is flavor here. It burned unevenly but I was able to fix it then it finished nicely. I ll order again. I didn t get tunneling and for the price I would say this is a GOOD cigar to smoke and share.

Jesse in San Francisco
August 10, 2014
La Aurora Escogidos Robusto
"No Problems"
Got a box of these and enjoy them very much. Great burn and flavor. No problems with consistency either. Well worth the money.

Zac
June 12, 2014
La Aurora Escogidos Robusto 5P
"Escogidos Maduro"
This one surprised me. Outstanding flavor, mild-to-medium bodied. Smooth, easy draw. Solid construction that produced an even burn and held a long, tight ash. Because of the low cost, I was not expecting too much, but I LOVED this cigar!

Mikein Tennessee
July 6, 2014
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.