La Aurora Corojo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 20 reviews


La Aurora Corojo Belicoso
"Great smooth cigar gets better the longer you smoke it"
My new favorite. Great taste have not had a bad one yet. Solid cigar that is consistent throughout the smoke.

craig newmanin NEW JERSEY
January 25, 2021
La Aurora Corojo Double Corona
"Excellent burn, never too tight, never too loose. I smoke La Auroa cigars exclusively, no need for any other brand. Need I say more?"
Excellent, I have been smoking La Auroa brand for at least 58 years and never found a need to switch to another brand. A loyal La Auroa cigar patron.

Patrick Totaroin N.J.
December 20, 2020
La Aurora Corojo Belicoso
"Good bang4buck"
Ordered a 5 pack to try a nice corojo belicoso at a nice price. Good draw and smoke cloud from the beginning. Huge flavor throughout and was exactly what I expected in a creamy flavor profile. Dings...wrapper was a bit veiny and seams were easily seen, freakin thing won’t burn straight, 4 touch ups. Used a v-cutter and had to recut about halfway in as the draw got tight & wonky. Cut to much and got drafty. ?? Overall a tasty smoke and glad I have 4 more in the ol humidor

Phillip kin Geirgia
October 31, 2020
La Aurora Corojo Robusto
"A very nice cigar"
This cigar is punchy for it size and doesn t burn too heavy. A good taste for a quick cigar.

Nicholas Cristellain Idaho
June 13, 2019
La Aurora Corojo Gran Corona
"Nice and smooth"
Good cigar, nice and smooth. Minimal but and pepper taste. I love the aroma this cigar gives of. I will definitely buy these again

Gerardo M. Siniscalchiin New York
February 18, 2019
La Aurora Corojo Robusto
"La Aurora Corojo Robusto"
Very enjoyable cigar and light on the wallet. Fairly even burn with a perfect draw.

Patrick Croninin South Carolina
January 2, 2019
La Aurora Corojo Aurora No. 4
"Excellent Small Cigar"
This is one of my favorites. It has a little spice but is smooth throughout.

Troyin Minnesota
December 27, 2018
La Aurora Corojo Aurora No. 4
"good flavor"
Good smoke, good draw.

bob tabakain 30305
October 2, 2018
La Aurora Corojo Robusto
"Good"
Other reviews are accurate. This is a good, peppery cigar with not a lot of development from start to finish. I enjoyed it, but was not rushing back to the store to buy more. It’s good, not great. Probably would be an ideal cigar after a very sweet dessert, with an equally sweet drink, like a cognac or Belgian beer.

Anderbuddin Tyler, TX
April 30, 2018
La Aurora Corojo Aurora No. 4
"Expected More"
I will give credit where due: construction, burn, draw, presentation...all excellent I found no fault. I was however expecting a little more in the realm of flavor, specifically flavor change. From start to finish; a mild to medium body, little to no strength and a very short finish. Sorry to say, it left me wanting a bit more intrigue out of this stick.

Williein NM
April 6, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.