La Aurora 1495 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 26 reviews


La Aurora 1495 Sumo Toro
"Not bad, not great"
Bought a box of these because of the description kinda led me to believe I’d like them. Nice nose, little tough to light. The draw is super tight until about halfway, canoed pretty much the whole time. Good flavors, not much smoke. Tommy Z’s comments say newbs might wanna hold off, maybe he’s right. It wasn’t unpleasant, but did require attention. I’m probably not doing it justice, but I don’t believe I’ll buy another box of them

Jeffin Texas
April 30, 2022
La Aurora 1495 Sumo Toro
"Very good!"
If you like the La Aurora brand you will like these. Great burn, aroma, construction, flavor and lot s of smoke.. You won t go wrong trying them...

Robertin NC Mountains
April 29, 2022
La Aurora 1495 Churchill
"Truly consistent !"
Along with the many quality products issued by La Aurora, this is a very fine cigar. The flavor is consistent, the burn even, and the draw perfect. Highly recommended !

Christopher Rendinein NY
June 2, 2021
La Aurora 1495 Robusto
"Rate"
Sumatra its mild puff i like it

Jami Blackmanin New York
March 4, 2021
La Aurora 1495 Robusto
"will buy again"
good smoke

SERAFIN MONTESin Indio
March 3, 2021
La Aurora 1495 Robusto
"Good Stick"
These were my first intro to La Aurora and it was a good one. I ve smoked two boxes recently and have enjoyed most of them. Admittedly, I was a little disappointed with the construction on a few of them. I also figured out that these are better at lower rh, 60-63. Huge impact on burn and flavor. Flavor wise they are delicious, sweet and peppery with classic tobacco flavor. I would say medium to full body with medium strength and not overly complex. Definitely recommend, good stick.

BPin Tx
August 6, 2020
La Aurora 1495 Sumo Robusto
"Good"
Not bad

Tom M Ossowskiin TX
April 27, 2020
La Aurora 1495 Robusto
"Not what it used to be"
The last few boxes I have purchased have not lived up to their previous rating of 92. Those I purchased prior to 2015 were a great smoke. These newer cigars seem to have a lesser quality blend and come with the dreaded almost fireproof wrapper. I gave them 3 stars because of the value and they make a decent yard gar.

David S.in Midwest
February 13, 2020
La Aurora 1495 Churchill
"Best cigars out of a few 5 packs."
I bought a few five packs and here s how id rank them 1. La Aurora 1495 9.5/10 2. Kristoff ligero Maduro 9/10 3. Rocky Patel Cuban. 8.5/10 4. Inferno flashpoint. 8/10 5. Person Cuban parejo. 6/10 6. Vudu dark no.9. 5/10 There s my flavor preferences for that order, mostly based on flavor. All construction was good enough. Ordered a box of these as a result.

Somein Faggot
July 23, 2019
La Aurora 1495 Robusto
"Consistent and delicious"
This is a good solid smoke and very affordable. It s a matter of personal preference but I find this to be a must-have in my humidor. I especially like the robusto for its medium body and strength, good flavor and aroma. I ve never had a 1495 with draw issues or bitterness, the consistency is what keeps me coming back for more.

Mike S.in PA
November 30, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.