La Aurora 1495 Brazil Reviews


Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews


LA 1495 Brazil Belicoso
"Nice!"
These are very good cigars that you will purchase over again...

Robertin NC Mountains
June 22, 2022
LA 1495 Brazil Belicoso
"Cigar review la Aurora 1495 bellicosity maduro"
I saw the cigars on monster deals i ordered a box an what a very nice choice I made rich maduro smoke with coffee choc pepper it’s a true full bodied cigar my fav now

Joe childersin Walton ky
September 4, 2020
LA 1495 Brazil 15 Min Break
"Bigger is not always better"
Great for working in the basement. Good flavor, nice burn and done in about 20 minutes. You can't go wrong with this pip-squeak for a quick smoke. Save my butt, pun intended, on a cruise. I did not have to sit out for an hour and a half to get my daily fix.

Franziein NE Massachusetts
April 26, 2020
LA 1495 Brazil Robusto
"These cigar exceeded my expectations"
These cigars were phenomenal. Excellent taste, burn, & experience. I will be adding these to the rotation again and again.

Ted Moorein Upstate, SC
April 15, 2020
LA 1495 Brazil 15 Min Break
"15 minute break"
Only smoked 3 and ordered another box. Great little short smoky stick. Good flavor, burns well and provides lots of smoke.

Geraldin Oregon
December 31, 2019
LA 1495 Brazil 15 Min Break
"excellent"
Really excellent flavor and value. Nice burn, and an overall downright pleasant mild/medium smoke. At this price, can t afford not to buy more.

odobenusin VT
October 3, 2019
LA 1495 Brazil 15 Min Break
"Very good"
Very nice cigar 10/10

Rezain Los Angeles
June 9, 2019
LA 1495 Brazil 15 Min Break
"Really good"
Best quick smoke I’ve found, and you can’t find a better priced small cigar. I’ve ordered these a dozen times and always consistent

Kevinin Barton Ny
January 25, 2019
LA 1495 Brazil Robusto
"Good smoke"
For the size this cigar is smooth, consistent and packs a pretty good lil punch at the end

Juan Hugginsin Florida
December 14, 2018
LA 1495 Brazil Robusto
"nice cigar for day to day"
Fair cigar, not a lot of change during burn. medium at best. good morning with coffee cigar

Dale Rockettin WI
December 12, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.