La Aurora 110th Cameroon Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews


La Aurora 110th Cam Churchill
"Really strong cigar, not what I expected"
The cigar starts off at a medium to full strength blind. It transitions into something way stronger than I expected. It does not finish well as it turns bitter more than halfway through the smoke.

Ben Bellin California
January 3, 2020
La Aurora 110th Cam Corona
"Not what I thought"
A little tough on the draw and not at all what I expected. These little guys pack a punch. Wanted a nice breakfast cigar, not an early morning jolt. Really bold for a corona.

Dominicin Naperville IL
June 8, 2019
La Aurora 110th Cam Robusto
"A chore to smoke"
I love almost anything with a Camaroon wrapper and the taste didn’t necessarily disappoint...but the draw was difficult for sure!

Brianin Taxas
January 18, 2019
La Aurora 110th Cam Aurora #4
"Pretty good"
These cigars have a decent spice flavor. Some are a little tight on the draw. Keeping them in the humidor for a while helps

Kevin sin Barton Ny
January 27, 2018
La Aurora 110th Cam Belicoso
"my go to smoke"
loved the taste, smooth and creamy from start to finish. Draw was smooth and cool all the way past the band.

G.F. DOC Westin colorado
December 30, 2017
La Aurora 110th Cam Cetros
just returned the box. one dud after another. quite surprised. It is the inside. it is all chopped up. can t hold the fire. very disappointed in the new offerings of aurora.

robert in homestead
December 25, 2015
La Aurora 110th Cam Cetros
"Nice smokes for Cameroon fans."
I bought a 5er of these mainly because I didn t have any Cameroon-wrapped cigars in my humidor, and La Aurora is a brand with a long history with that leaf. At their discounted price, these are a great value. I love the size... It s sort of a fat Panetela or a skinny-ish Lonsdale. The 41 ring makes these a wrapper-driven smoke, and perfect for folks who clench their sticks in their maws. These are medium-bodied, and have that Cameroon savoryness and richness. Main flavors are wood and nuts. Just a small touch of sweetness. I don t really get that sour aspect that some Cameroon cigars have. I read La Aurora now uses Cameroon-seed wrappers from Ecuador. Not sure if that s in play here or not. I would say that if you enjoy Oliva Gs or Fuente s core, Cameroon line, this should be up your alley. They re toothy and a bit rustic looking, but attractive enough. Construction is solid. Draw is spot on. Burn is decent enough. Ash is a bit flaky, though. Smoke time is roughly 70-80 minutes for me. I think overall, they re a nice smoke.

Dan H.in Bay Area, CA
January 10, 2017
La Aurora 110th Cam Cetros
"Not an Oliva Series V Lancero, Yet Still a Good Value"
I have enjoyed products from La Aurora since my first exposure to them via some 5-pack samplers that were around a few years ago. More recently, I ve purchased a few of their Cameroon and Corojo offerings. When I noticed these cigars--at an amazingly low price--I bought a fiver to give them a try. I was a bit disappointed by the first two inches of the first one I smoked: The ash looked like it might have been from an exploding cigar. However, it tasted and burned just fine after that point. I have since smoked three more from that order without any complaints at all. In fact, I found them to be such a bargain that I just ordered two more five packs. These are by no means special occasion cigars yet at around two bucks a stick, how can you go wrong?

JDC in OKCin Oklahoma City
October 23, 2016
La Aurora 110th Cam Sum Sh Rob
"LA AURORA 110TH ANNIVERSARY CAMEROON SUMO SHORT ROBUSTO"
I bought two boxes and haven t had a bad one in the bunch. They also, in my opinion, get better with time in the humidor. Although a short robusto it still takes one hour plus to finish. They re a steal at Famous prices! Thanks Famous!

Martinin Vermont
June 12, 2016
La Aurora 110th Cam Aurora #4
"LA AURORA 110TH ANNIVERSARY CAMEROON AURORA #4"
Great cigar at a great price. I liked it as much as I liked the anniversary corojo s.

Martinin Vermont
June 12, 2016
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.