La Aurora 107 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews


La Aurora 107 Zeppelin
"la Aurora 107 zeppelin"
Nice smooth flavorful full body smoke about 45minute long

Kirk Wisein OH
March 5, 2020
La Aurora 107 Gran 107
"Surprisingly good smoke"
I was skeptical of this one but I was really surprised at the quality, taste and all around smoke of this cigar.

Adamin Colorado
October 4, 2019
La Aurora 107 Corona
"Good"
This would be a nice cigar for under $100.

Tom Arditoin Ct
September 28, 2019
La Aurora 107 Robusto
"A Top Notch Smoke"
This robusto is a great smoke for those looking for a quality robusto with alot of flavor throughout.

Steven Petrilloin New Jersey
December 3, 2018
La Aurora 107 Corona
"good cigar"
Great cigar! I ve had trouble finding these, but now I know you have them, I ll keep buying from you.

Ronald Uyenoin Madera,ca
May 22, 2018
La Aurora 107 Corona
"Color me Impressed!"
This corona really impressed me. Some were a bit rough looking on the outside, but a beauty within. A nice mix of flavors throughout. Just finished a box of these, and the consistency was very good, a few slight burn problems but I ll trade that for the overall pleasurable flavor experience these deliver. Wrappers also withstood going from my storage humidity 65% o outside humidity levels in the teens without failure due to cracking and this without dry boxing. A BIG plus in this areas climate.

Williein NM
April 6, 2018
La Aurora 107 Lancero
"If you have a full lighter and no wind then a decent cigar."
Cigars consistently need relighting; won t stay burning on their own.

Doc Boehmein Osakis, MN
September 11, 2017
La Aurora 107 Toro
"How could it be?"
I picked up two at my local lounge because they were on the BOGO table. I passed them up many times not knowing anything about the La Aurora brand. The BOGO table is a new feature at our lounge they installed it to move out product that does not sell. After smoking my first 107 I went back to buy more at half price. What a find! How could it be? These cigars do not sell? Thank goodness for the BOGO table otherwise I would have missed this great smoke! I m not going to try and walk you through every inch of the smoke experience. I am not a pretentious aficionado or a wannabe-nado I m an artist and a guy who likes a great smoke at a great price. So here goes my first reveiw of anything online. I pulled the 107 from the humidor it looked beautiful. The cigar s wrapper had the look of leather, lightly oiled, and varied in color like my favorite chair. I cut it clean, toasted the foot, fired it up, and began a relaxing 1.25 hr. burn, with tastes of tobbacco, slight pepper, honey, hay, caramel, light cocao. The smoke s sweetness intensified with time. The draw was perfect. The burn almost perfect. The ash was tight and over two inches at one point. The smoke was abundant and made nice rings. That,s it... I loved this cigar. Hope they have more on the BOGO table.


August 31, 2014
La Aurora 107 Robusto
"not good"
For a cigar to celebrate 107 years this is a BIG disappointment. Not a good favor at any draw. In fact NO flavor just smoke. I would never suggest anyone smoke this series.


June 1, 2014
La Aurora 107 Robusto
"A Definite Again Again"
I am a Habano wrapper fan and this stick taste real fine. It was rich, complex and very enjoyable. I want a do over, a rematch, another etc....

Mr. Blues in Central MN
April 3, 2014
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.