La Aroma De Cuba Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews





"Superb!"
It s like smoking a chocolate candy bar. First half is full of nutty cocoa, with caramel, and a touch of spice, the last half blends into a woody, earthy finale. Construction and draw was flawless.

Tim in Florida
March 31, 2014
"Disappointed"
I bought a few from my local B%26M and loved them. I decided to order a box. I'm very sorry I did. The burn has been terrible. They are very hard keep lit and burn unevenly. The construction is poor. It seems like the filler is rolled very loosely.

Randy in KS
October 6, 2013
"EXCELLENT"
I just finish my very first La Aroma De Cuba Robusto. I truly did not want it to end...It was a super smoke in every way. Now I REALLY want to go to Cuba...But until then this will be one of my favorite smokes..Order the 5 pack and next order will be for a box.

Herb Lieberman in Dana Point Ca.
August 4, 2013
"Rich, tasty"
Pretty hard to best this cigar, rich flavor, lots of smoke, great flavor. Burn started off a little iffy, but corrected itself and was a great performer.

Marty in Chicago
January 16, 2013
"good cigar"
somebody call the wahbulance! Some reviewers complain about this or that regarding this cigar. Go buy a box and store them correctly. I garantee you will be pleased. Crack smokers.

Anders in minnesota
January 4, 2013
"Very Nice Cigar"
If im not enjoying a Rocky Patel..My second go to cigar is the La Aroma De Cuba Robusto...Very good tasteing cigar...Burns alittle funny...But the flavor is Outstanding on this cigar!!!! I really enjoy smokeing this cigar..

Anthony in TEXAS
May 9, 2008
"A Great Cigar"
WOW, I like the 54 ring and the robusto size is nice. The taste was mild with a great burn. I have two other sizes to try so I hope they will follow the good qualities of the robusto.

Bill in Connecticut
October 11, 2004
"Disappointed"
I purchased these cigars based on previous experience with the Pyramids. I am not impressed at all with the Robustos. The draw is so darn tight that I get a headache smoking these. It's not just a couple, so far the entire box has been like that. Needless to say I won't be buying anymore Robustos. I can get much better quality for less money. In my opinion, save your cash and buy the pyramids.

Jeff in MN
September 7, 2004
"Surprisingly good!"
I bought a couple of these based on reviews, and was pleasantly surprised. A little uneven, but slow burn. Draw was a little tight. Flavor was outstanding, rich with semi-sweet nutty flavor. Very strong, but not harsh, all the way past the label. Declicious aftertaste. Just ordered some more!

Bob Dibble in Bishop, CA
August 26, 2004
"One of my Top Ten!"
Great Flavor, Smooth easy draw, Nice even burn,Wonderful aroma...What else could you want? One of my favorites!

Ron Rummel Jr. in Avon Lake, Ohio
March 16, 2004
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.