La Aroma De Cuba Monarch Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews





"Poor taste"
Bought these merely for their size after smoking the same cigar in Robusto. These aren’t close. Having a soapy aftertaste helped me to give up cigars for time being.

Gratefulmonin Tn
January 13, 2021
"Great cigar"
An excellent smoke. Nice draw and burn

Dennis M.in Burnsville, NC
September 21, 2018
"La Aroma De Cuba Monarch"
Tried the Toro the other day at the local B & M. Left with 3 Monarchs 6x52 . Great smoke, I mean fantastic!

Whiskeyrunnerin Ellicott City Md
September 2, 2015
"beatifull to look at-but"
One of the most beatifull wrappers and perfectly constructed cigars ever-but-the great flavor that's in there seems to be hidden in a pepper shaker.I keep smokin'em,though--

Frank in Ct
March 5, 2007
"Fabulous cigar in the perfect size!"
Exquisite in every way. Wonderful pre-lit scent, perfectly constructed, perfectly balanced spicy and earthy flavors, and one of the most luscious, tasty wrappers I have ever had, all put together in a size that I find perfect for me. Perhaps the single best cigar for the money on the planet... :-)-''''

Matthew Gardiner in SC
April 18, 2006
"Not as good as the Robusto"
Guys, I bought a box based on your review and my positive experience with the fatter and shorter Robusto. I am very disapointed! Draws hard and Canoe's so bad that I could float to Cuba with them.

Doug in Atlanta Georgia
October 10, 2005
"fantastic cigar"
great tasting cigar. have smoked many brands like cohiba, padron, montecristo,etc. but this cigar tops them all. flavor galore beautifull construction nice draw great burn. i think this cigar is a sleeper...

michael in hanna
September 27, 2005
"A nice complement to my many cigars."
Full review currently not available.

Doug in Atlanta Georgia
September 14, 2005
"Overrated"
Absolutely overrated...just bite, nothing else. Though nice looking and masterly rolled

Cristian Boerean in Resita (RO)
April 6, 2005
"One of the best"
A really beautiful cigar. The pleasure begins before you even light it. The look and feel of the wrapper are unsurpassed, and the taste. . . wonderful. Rich, robust, the perfect accompaniment to your best whisky or brandy.

Brian in San Francisco
December 2, 2003
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.