La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews


La Aroma Mi Amor Duque
"Excellent"
Top tasting cigar. Top 10

MATTHEW WIERMANin Minnesota
March 14, 2019
La Aroma Mi Amor Belicoso
"Great cigar"
Burn draw flavor notes good through the whole cigar a great smoke

Jimmyin Charlotte nc
February 9, 2019
La Aroma Mi Amor Belicoso
"Dark and milk chocolate"
I’m enjoying my third one right now. All of them have been very good, perfect burn, great construction. . . This is a mild spice, medium flavor and body cigar, with few transitions. The flavors you get when you initially light it are the flavors that will accompany you for the remainder of the cigar. Those flavors are great. Light spice, dark chocolate, milk chocolate. It kind of defines the term “desert stick.” I really like it. I like that I don’t have to think too much about it, I can kick back in my chair at the end of the day and just enjoy this. No re-light or burn issues; no great sways in flavor, just a really medium bodied, flavorful, solid and consistent cigar start to finish. These definitely merit a place in my humidor.

Anderbuddin Georgetown TX
November 18, 2018
La Aroma Mi Amor Belicoso
"My #1"
This is my go to. Theres always a spot for this beaute in my humidor. I call it the Cold Brew of my collection. This masterpiece is the standard I hold other cigars to. Rich in flavor, creamy and smooth just like I prefer my coffee and doesnt break the bank. If I want a daily cheap but goodie I smoke the regular Aroma de Cuba, not the same but certainly an excellent budget stick. The box press shape feels great and the construction is great also. I think the mexican grown cuban wrapper and Nicaraguan filler is a great blend. This one will last you more than an hour, but for me it lasts me 40 minutes thats how much I enjoy it.

Jaymusin Pennsylvania
September 14, 2018
La Aroma Mi Amor Magnifico
"A very enjoyable after dinner smoke !"
Pretty much the same as the La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Romantico. The burn started out uneven for about the first 1 inch or so, and then straightened itself out for the rest of the cigar. Draw was effortless. Appearance and construction A-1. Tons of white smoke. Chewy with notes of chocolate, coffee and spice. I actually prefer the Rothschild 5X50 the most, and it s not as expensive. The Rothschild is perfect in all categories. And it is also a lot smoother toward the nub. But I still give the Magnifico a 96 out of 100 !

Brucein Ohio
September 23, 2017
La Aroma Mi Amor Duque
"Very flavorful with abundant amounts of thick fragrant smoke!"
This was a fantastic cigar! It was part of a 5-pack La Aroma De Cuba sampler and it was by far the best of the bunch. It was very flavorful, not a single harsh note from start to finish and it billowed thick, rich smelling smoke from start to finish. I ordered a 5-pack through the Cigar Monster special, but am holding off from indulging in these flavorful beauties until they ve had time to get them acclimated in my humidor for several weeks.

Dave Bin Pepin, WI
September 22, 2017
La Aroma Mi Amor Belicoso
"A wonderful smoke."
The ones I have received have been the box pressed -- so may want to confirm prior to order. But a very nice smoke all the way through. I am sad when I get to the end of this one. Earthy, heavy but not too much -- and spicy but smooth. One of my favorites.

Andrewin Chicago
August 22, 2017
La Aroma Mi Amor Duque
"A GREAT Find!!"
While on a trip to Wisconsin for my grandson s graduation I found a shop in Hudson Wisc. where I found this gem. I have seen these in the mag s for some time and I finally bought one. This is in the top one or two cigars I have ever smoked, and believe me I have tried many. When I lit up the flavor of nuts and earth was there. A complete taste that was flawless. I knew I had found a truly special blend. Just to look at this beauty was a treat in it self. They are on the pricey side but worth every cent. Treat yourself and try one.

Allan in Risingville New York
June 29, 2015
La Aroma Mi Amor Duque
"The wrapper really ties it all together"
I thoroughly enjoyed this cigar!! I had been wanting to try a La Aroma for a while, and luckily, this was one of the samples in The Deal Closer, on of FS's assortments. The cigar is box pressed and has no flaws, cosmetically or functionally, and it has a complex, rich taste. One of my favorite things about smoking a good cigar is the aftertaste that lingers after the smoke is done, and this one does not disappoint. I only tried the one, so hopefully the consistency and quality control are tight. Highly recommend.

J.W. in Chicago
October 27, 2014
La Aroma Mi Amor Robusto
"Little sweet one"
Very good. Has the taste of a padron and a perfect draw. Clean aftertaste, no junk here. 2 hr smoke! Burns slow and smooth. No need for the Churchill. Gets really sweet towards the end. Construction could improve.

Greg in Lincoln
August 9, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.