La Aroma De Cuba Mi Amor Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 22 reviews


La Aroma Mi Amor Belicoso
"La aroma"
Almost perfect. Will definitely purchase more.

Frank P Sifuentesin Bandera
February 24, 2021
La Aroma Mi Amor Magnifico
"My Go-To Cigar"
I like the Reserva version too, but I ll pick this one 8 out of 10 times. You can spend a lot more for a medium-full bodied cigar but I think this is the best value out there.

Matt Brouillettein PA
October 14, 2020
La Aroma Mi Amor Duque
"The BEST!"
These are my current go to smoke. I like a medium to full cigar, and this hits it perfectly!

Matt Brouillettein PA
October 14, 2020
La Aroma Mi Amor Magnifico
"Fabulous cigar"
I m a very big fan of this stick. More strong than medium with great flavor, burn and construction. Quality and flavor does not vary much whether you like belicoso, toro, or whatever cut - they are consistently excellent. One note: I m generally not a fan of box press - too often the draw is tight or they unwind in the humidor. Never had those issues with the Mi Amor. Do love this cigar.

Tin Salford, PA
April 28, 2020
La Aroma Mi Amor Robusto
"GREAT CIGAR"
FULL FLAVOR AND SMOOTH WITH A DELICIOUS SMELL.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
April 12, 2020
La Aroma Mi Amor Valentino
"Nice smoke!"
I prefer a large ring gauge that lasts awhile and this cigar did not disappoint. The stogie lasted about an hour and was the perfect companion to Oban Single Malt Scotch Whisky 14 year aged. The cigar starts out a little harsh but smooths out very quickly and by the 5th puff is quite enjoyable. Hints of leather, cedar, and a rich spiciness are detected and halfway through an almost chocolaty essence is introduced. The smoke finishes boldly and actually is one of the few cigars I’ve smoked lately that allows you to take it all the way down to the very end with maybe an inch and a half left! That is rare!!! Mist cigars for me are done 2/3 of the way through where they tend to heat up and become harsh. Not this one! A very smooth ending.

Paulyin California
December 5, 2019
La Aroma Mi Amor Duque
"Excellent"
Top tasting cigar. Top 10

MATTHEW WIERMANin Minnesota
March 14, 2019
La Aroma Mi Amor Belicoso
"Great cigar"
Burn draw flavor notes good through the whole cigar a great smoke

Jimmyin Charlotte nc
February 9, 2019
La Aroma Mi Amor Belicoso
"Dark and milk chocolate"
I’m enjoying my third one right now. All of them have been very good, perfect burn, great construction. . . This is a mild spice, medium flavor and body cigar, with few transitions. The flavors you get when you initially light it are the flavors that will accompany you for the remainder of the cigar. Those flavors are great. Light spice, dark chocolate, milk chocolate. It kind of defines the term “desert stick.” I really like it. I like that I don’t have to think too much about it, I can kick back in my chair at the end of the day and just enjoy this. No re-light or burn issues; no great sways in flavor, just a really medium bodied, flavorful, solid and consistent cigar start to finish. These definitely merit a place in my humidor.

Anderbuddin Georgetown TX
November 18, 2018
La Aroma Mi Amor Belicoso
"My #1"
This is my go to. Theres always a spot for this beaute in my humidor. I call it the Cold Brew of my collection. This masterpiece is the standard I hold other cigars to. Rich in flavor, creamy and smooth just like I prefer my coffee and doesnt break the bank. If I want a daily cheap but goodie I smoke the regular Aroma de Cuba, not the same but certainly an excellent budget stick. The box press shape feels great and the construction is great also. I think the mexican grown cuban wrapper and Nicaraguan filler is a great blend. This one will last you more than an hour, but for me it lasts me 40 minutes thats how much I enjoy it.

Jaymusin Pennsylvania
September 14, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.