La Aroma De Cuba El Jefe Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews





"Surprisingly Delightful"
I typically enjoy a larger format cigar than this; but when I don t have time to enjoy a 7x70 I go for this instantly and have never been disappointed yet. In my opinion this cigar is excellent, excellent value. Mine have always burned very nicely, and the draw has always been consistent. Excellent taste. Highly recommended.

Paulin Ontario, Canada
April 18, 2022
"Numero #1"
Best cigar on the market!!!.

Julio Gonzalezin NY
March 15, 2021
"Decent smoke"
Though big to handle this cigar is a good smoke that does take time to enjoy. An even burn all the way with a good finish.

Vernon Searsin Md
December 30, 2020
"Tasty Medium Full"
This is an ideal golf cigar. A nice medium-full body cigar, sized right for out on the course. Not too expensive if an accident befalls your smoke, but a nice fairly typical Nicaraguan puro.

Darksidein CT
February 13, 2020
"An excellent smoke !!"
Beautiful smoke - smokes like a $15 cigar

Gary Garwoodin Ohio
July 15, 2019
"Needs better quality control"
Bought a box, and half of them had a hard draw, due to a hard vein/stick in the the construction. Was very disappointing. Won t buy again. My Punch Grandote had only one hard draw in two of the boxes I ve purchased.

Ronald Morrisin IL
June 11, 2019
"Excellent"
I smiled a lot of cigars before finding the El Jefe but now I smoke only El Jefe it s excellent in all areas. 99% rcommend with 100% mnly.

Jamesin Branson Missouri
June 29, 2018
"My favorite smoke"
This is my absolute favorite cigar that I have tried. It’s perfect for when you have a couple of hours to enjoy it.

James Flemingin Tampa, FL
February 12, 2018
"Top Cigar"
Great taste. Best cigar I have ever had.

Jeff M.
December 16, 2014
"great smoke"
I Like this cigar am replacing my excaler . # 1 with this smoke

John S Willey in Sedona, Az
July 27, 2013
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.