La Aroma De Cuba Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 72 reviews


La Aroma De Cuba El Jefe
"Numero #1"
Best cigar on the market!!!.

Julio Gonzalezin NY
March 15, 2021
La Aroma De Cuba Churchill
"Good stuff"
Great cigars. Great product and price. Three flavor accounts for most of the high score.

Julio Fortisin FL
February 10, 2021
La Aroma De Cuba Monarch
"Poor taste"
Bought these merely for their size after smoking the same cigar in Robusto. These aren’t close. Having a soapy aftertaste helped me to give up cigars for time being.

Gratefulmonin Tn
January 13, 2021
La Aroma De Cuba El Jefe
"Decent smoke"
Though big to handle this cigar is a good smoke that does take time to enjoy. An even burn all the way with a good finish.

Vernon Searsin Md
December 30, 2020
LADC Best Sellers Assortment
"EXCELLENT"
These cigars are just excellent to me! Every one smoked great from beginning to end! Just a great bunch of cigars! Drink something nice with them! The free lighter that came with them isn’t bad either!

James Warrenin Brooklyn
December 21, 2020
LADC And S.C. 92-95 Rated Samp
"You could easily makes these your daily drivers"
Great smokes! Smooth, fuller bodied with just the right amount of spice and complexity. Solid construction and draw, that you will enjoy through the end.

Markin Boston
October 30, 2020
La Aroma De Cuba Immensa
"La aroma de Cuba immensa"
Good quality cigar, great taste from start to finish, 2nd best to mi amor

Chadin Baldwin wi
September 7, 2020
La Aroma De Cuba Rothschild
"Great cigar"
love this cigar and the price.

Lewin Redding CA
February 17, 2020
La Aroma De Cuba El Jefe
"Tasty Medium Full"
This is an ideal golf cigar. A nice medium-full body cigar, sized right for out on the course. Not too expensive if an accident befalls your smoke, but a nice fairly typical Nicaraguan puro.

Darksidein CT
February 13, 2020
La Aroma De Cuba Rothschild
"Solid."
Medium strength, average taste, great quality control.

Brianin Minnesota
January 8, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.