Kristoff Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 42 reviews


Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"Not good"
You would by the name think these are going to be a great smoke. Not! First off they were all as hard as a brick. Over a month resting did not help. After lighting the draw was as bad as the flavor with all of them. Not much. The tunneling was even worse. Did not enjoy any of them. Don t know what the other reviewers were smoking but it sure wasn t these. Don t waste your money or time with these. More like a minus 10 stars.

Scottin AZ
August 18, 2022
Kristoff Maduro Churchill
"An old favorite"
I ve loved this cigar for years. It is one of my all-time favorites. However, the Kristoff Liguero Maduro Churchill is even better!

Colin Hannain PA
July 26, 2022
Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"Great Taste"
Medium bodied cigar with a full flavor. Near perfection.

Stevein Illinois
July 2, 2019
Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"Kristoff Maduro"
Kristoff Maduro it s one of the best cigars l ve tried in my humidor is one of my favorites

Julioin Orange
November 14, 2018
Kristoff Maduro Churchill
"Cigar Rating"
No issues

Craig Blackwellin Maplewood NJ
October 1, 2018
Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"Oh my oh my"
This is a very good cigar this has cedar tile with earth tones and a small spice over all good smoke

Orin Stuckeyin 93722
September 12, 2018
Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"good smoke, but not that exceptional"
overall I would rate it 89

howard hokein evansville in
February 20, 2018
Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"One of my favorites"
This cigar always burns even with a full mouth of tasty smoke. It is full bodied and subtlety changes flavors as it smokes to the finger pinching end. I don t try to analyze the flavors because I believe every ones tastes are different. Although I don t like metallic tastes and this cigar has none. Try it and you ll be hooked.

Patrick Fruscelloin Pittsburgh
September 4, 2017
Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"Magnificent cigar"
Smooth, delicious maduro. Well made, draws easily, burns consistently until I can t hold it any more! Just ordered another box

garlecin Oregon
August 13, 2017
Kristoff Maduro Robusto
"Kristoff Maduro"
I think Kristoff Maduro Cigars are BY FAR ARE THE BEST CIGARS ! MAX OF TEXAS!

Max in United States
August 26, 2015
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.