Kristoff Ligero Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 29 reviews


Kristoff Ligero Churchill
"My new favorite"
I have long considered the Kristof maduro Churchill one of my favorite premium cigars, but now the Ligero has surpassed it! This is one fine stick!

Colin Hannain PA
July 26, 2022
Kristoff Ligero Churchill
"Very disappointed"
I have had some Kistoff s in the past and enjoyed them. This box was a big disappointment. Not one or two but EVERY stick s construction was terrible. After storing in a perfect humidor they unraveled about a third of the way down up and until the nub. I can see where Kristoff came up with their line of Pistoff. Never again for Kristoff.

Franziein North East Massachusetts
February 11, 2022
Kristoff Ligero Churchill
"Great Snowgar"
With the weather being what it is here this time of year, I really enjoy a cigar that smokes well while I m out walking during snow storms. I enjoyed this cigar so much that I made a video and sent it to Kristoff. The cigar burns well in the subzero cold without sideburns or burning into the center of the cigar. The hearty taste really adds to a night out amongst the snowflakes..

Jasonin Shaker Hts., OH
February 8, 2021
Kristoff Ligero Robusto
"Excellent"
Well made cigar. Even flavor from start to finish. Lots of smoke.

Terry Kin Texas
December 8, 2020
Kristoff Ligero Churchill
"Just wow"
Back in May of this year I purchased a bunch of these Kristoff Ligero Maduro Robustos. First couple were a disaster--massive burn/combustion issues. Maybe it was over humidification, I m not really sure. The ones I didn t smoke sat in the bottom of my humidor, forgotten. Fast forward six months to today....holy crap what a transformation! With some age and proper storage time, these have turned into pure gold. A big, smooth chocolate milkshake. Just gobs of lush, deep earthy, chocolaty smoke, perfect draw and burn. Full of body, medium strength, very little spice or bitter. Just smooth, delicious, as good as anything I ve smoked in months. My next box purchase.

Dan C.in West Palm Beach
December 28, 2018
Kristoff Ligero Matador
"Terrible. Hardly any smoke. Won’t buy them again."
Like sucking through a three inch hose. Little to no smoke. Tasteless. Had a friend try one a week later. He threw it away.

Jack Bin Topton, Pa
November 30, 2018
Kristoff Ligero Robusto
"well made cigar and the nice flavor that is consistant"
If you like the leathery,woodys, indepth flavors , this is a good one

Thomas Longin New York
October 3, 2018
Kristoff Ligero Churchill
"Great Stick"
This is one of my favorites! The Brazilian wrapper sets this apart along with the binder and fillers. The hints of cocoa and spice makes for a combination I keep reaching for in my humidor. A must try, but you will be hooked.

Tomin Billings, MT
December 15, 2017
Kristoff Ligero Robusto
"94-97"
This is an outstanding cigar. Burn is consistent , The draw likewise is excellent,with a hint of burnt sugar,a muted spice and bittersweet chocolate. A great aroma and a nice smooth finish. Worthy of savoring after dinner with your favorite after dinner drink or a great cup of coffee. Delicious. This cigar is quickly becoming a favorite.

A.J.in Atlanta
August 17, 2015
Kristoff Ligero Robusto
"Holy Cow"
I tried this cigar on a whim based on the positive reviews and all I can say after smoking them is holy cow this is an awesome smoke. There are very few cigars I will burn down to the nub and singe my finger tips for and this is one of them. It is that good.

MarkinMin Germantown, TN
July 5, 2015
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.