Kristoff GC Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"Good Smoke"
A good cigar for someone that enjoys a more stronger smoke.

Roderickin Ohio
October 12, 2018
"pleasantly surprised"
starting with price , I was able to buy 2 10 packs for less than the one 10 pack !Sweet .! appearance is a beauty dark wrapper and the little twist on the ends .ITs burn was even all the way with no relighting . the draw was great . I did not have to take many or strong draws but could suck in just enough smoke and swirl in mouth and let out . the taste was what I was looking for smoked like a mild cigar not too bitter but had the effects of a full bodied cigar . probably the best cigar per price that I ever smoked best value for what you get

angelo novelliin 77304
September 28, 2018
"Strong flavor true to the Kristoff style."
This is a stought little sucker. Actually a really good smoke.

John Sin Texas
September 10, 2018
"nice smoke"
decent every day cigar Notes of cacao, chocolate, smokey taste

Lltenisoyd Kleinin 85205
August 15, 2018
"A smooth smoke with nice body and flavor. It burns well and provides a nice hour long experience. I tend to favor maduro and habana wrapped cigars with full body, This does not disappoint and had no harshness anywhere in the smoke."
This is a beautiful cigar that I rate excellent in every way. It ranks right up there with my favorites and I plan to come back for more of these.

David Adamsin Highland, Utah
November 14, 2017
"One Great Smoke"
I have become such a fan of Kristoff cigars beginning with the Ligero Maduro and now with the GC series Maduro. The flavors are deep, rich, and dessert like. And the price is great when you find them on C-monster. As we say in the south, go get you some!

MarkInMemphisin TN
July 14, 2015
"great smoke"
Really starting to love the maduro. Great taste, great presentation. Cool, and even draw. Even burn. All in all a great choice.

Christian in Colorado
March 31, 2013
"Excellent Cigar."
Kristoff cigars are unique with their shaggy foot and pig tail end. I ve tried most of the Kristoff cigars and the GC is my favorite. Everything about this cigar is top notch.

Tomin Minneapolis, MN
August 23, 2016
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.