Kentucky Fire Cured Hamhock Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews





"Love em"
I m not a fan of infused or flavored cigars but these are really good. The smell in cold draw can throw you off but it s the amount of fire cured very well-made. And I love this little touch where they add a little bit of the fire cured Leaf onto the back end of the cigar. It doesn t say this in any description but there s two different wrapper leaves on it

BRIAN BLACKWELLin New Orleans
February 11, 2021
"Don’t be fooled by the smell."
These are awesome cigars, When you pull them out of the wrapper they smell like a barbecue and it’s a little confusing. But do not let this dissuade you they are a great smoke!

Ian Larsenin Washington
October 14, 2020
"Change of pace"
Clint Eastwood meets Weber Charcoal Grill.. Interesting, change of pace smoke. Not your everyday cigar, but something to smoke when you re bored of your usual . Dry draw is nothing but yesterdays charcoal grill...no raisin, no hay, no grass. Punch hole into what appears to be a double cap very generous! . Well constructed cigar with a few soft spots but nothing serious. Cigar is very consistant right to the end. Really no development into different notes, but rather a straight-forward unidimensional taste. Enjoy this one with a beer hoppy beer if possible or something sweet. Worthwhile trying a few...quite different, but enjoyable!

Charles George Alongein Idaho
May 8, 2020
"Didn t Like it"
Unfortunately I didn t like this Cigar. The smokey flavor was overwhelming. I tried something different and struck out with this one.

Maurice Haskinsin NY
May 8, 2019
"review"
anticipated great potential; disappointingly harsh and not that favourful.

stev dieringerin vancouver
March 29, 2019
"Highly recommended"
Great stick, will definetly try again.

Eddie Terrell Jrin TN
March 12, 2019
"The KFC hamhock"
Great little cigar very smooth. This size ran me about 30 to 35mins.

Sam Gonzalesin SAN ANTONIO
August 26, 2018
"Awesome stick"
This stick never lets me down , always consistent A

Andresin Bronx ny
October 11, 2017
"Very Good"
Smells like a horse. But after lighting, it has very pleasant odor, taste and consistency it extremely good. Highly recommend, Very good cigar!!!!!!

Rossin Work
September 13, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.