Juan Lopez Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews


Juan Lopez Seleccion No.4
"Excellent!"
Tastes & smells great. Almost always draws very well, almost always burns very well... c mon they re handmade. I usually have a fellow cigar smoker ask what brand, and where he can get some.

Patchin Florida
September 10, 2019
Juan Lopez Seleccion No.2
"An excellent ‘under the radar’ cigar"
I’ve smoked boxes of these over the years. And I’ve tried all kinds of other cigars over the past 15 years or so - from $5 to $100 Davidoff Blue Series . This is one of my favorite out of all of the cigars I’ve had - Cuban and non Cuban. When this cigar is kept in your humidor in perfect condition over a couple months, these can be amazing. What a treasure. Then there’s the price - wow !!

Gary Garwoodin Ohio
December 8, 2018
Juan Lopez Seleccion No.2
"Excellent"
Excellent for the price I don’t think you can go wrong with these

Andy Andersonin Palm Desert Ca
November 28, 2018
Juan Lopez Seleccion No.4
"Excellent Cigar"
For those who like a good hour long cigar with medium to full body that burns well, this is it. Most times when I m out smoking, other cigar smokers want to know what it is and where they can get them. Don t know what s up with the last review. Maybe he smokes tiny chemical laden boutique cigars.

Patchin Florida
September 28, 2015
Juan Lopez Seleccion No.4
"Giant novelty cigar."
Save your money. Poor draw, poor burn, too fat. No particular taste notes to speak of.

Din Louis
April 2, 2015
Juan Lopez Seleccion No.2
"Outstanding construction but one-dimensional smoke"
Solid flavors of cocoa nibs throughout; gained more intensity at the end of the last third, but then it started burning really hot. 88 points [93 points for the construction, 86 points for the flavor]

Stefan in City by the Bay
May 4, 2014
Juan Lopez Seleccion No.2
"Horrible smoke"
Bought it few months ago and smoked one after leave it in my winedor for about 2 months. Draw is tight, almost non-smokeable. Even after half point, draw still tight and did not produce much smoke. Wait for another 2 months and thought to give it another chance. Same that s why I give the consistency a 100 - tight draw, not much smoke. I throw it away right before the half point. I will wait for anther month and give it a final try.

Jerry H in N Cal
February 27, 2014
Juan Lopez Epicure No. 1
"OUTSTANDING!"
This underrated cigar is a must for those who prefer coffee and spice! Easy draw, good construction and lots of flavor and smoke will make this choice a daily favorite of mine. I'm ordering 2 more boxes now!

Greg in Hattiesburg, Mississippi
August 21, 2007
Juan Lopez Corona Gordas
"excellent full body cigar"
They are strong but not harsh. They need two weeks in the humidor and then they smoke even. The smaller ring helps with the draw. Excellent taste.

Bob Smith in CT
June 27, 2007
Juan Lopez Epicure No. 1
"Very Nice Midday Smoke"
Have tried my first two over the past couple of weeks. Both produced very nice, almost creamy smokes with absolutely no harshness. I found the construction to be fine and it burned evenly through the first 2/3. Excellent deal at FSS box price.

Gregg in Concord, NH
January 29, 2007
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.