Joya De Nicaragua Black Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 20 reviews


JDN Black Toro
"Very mild cigar"
I think the medium classification is incorrect. I found this to be a very mild cigar. I gave it 4 stars because if you like a mild smoke you will probably like this, but I like something with more body to it which is not the cigars fault.

Harry Min New Hampshire
October 14, 2021
JDN Black Doble Robusto
"Good quality"
Joya De Nicaragua is my favorite brand, I usually smoke Antano 1970s grand Consuls. This purchase was my third box of Joya black doble. Great flavor nice strong smoke, enjoyable to the end in about a half hour or so.

CODYin Massachusetts
June 28, 2021
JDN Black Doble Robusto
"Not Good"
Dry even after being in humidor two weeks draw was difficult did not burn well not a very good smoke.

Glennin Straffi
June 2, 2021
JDN Black Boat 5/10
"Great at $37"
If the price stays the same, these and the reds or my go to quick smokes. Great quality and good complexity. They are not actually tins, but I prefer that. I hate trowing away tins, seems so wasteful. I’m all about paper packages on cigarillos, nice reusable pocket cases can be bought cheap for transporting.

D Gerbersin US
May 17, 2021
JDN Black Toro
"Great Cigar"
This is my go to favorite Cigar. I m a fan of many others, but morning ,noon, or night, is a good time to smoke a black. Yes out of a box you will more than likely get a couple with draw or plug issues. But that is the way it goes. Jesse.

Jessein tampa
March 31, 2021
JDN Black Boat 5/10
"great tasting little cigars"
rich flavor perfect smoking great draw

david howellin CA
January 26, 2021
JDN Black Doble Robusto
"A New Staple In My Collection"
Make the time to take your time with this superb cigar. It provides an extremely enjoyable experience worth well more than the price tag.

Keir Negronin Wahiawa, HI
December 31, 2020
JDN Black Doble Robusto
"Superb Cigar!"
Even burn, slight resistance on the draw, firmly packed, and nicely constructed. Flavors of sweet tobacco, leather, expresso, baking spices and a very noteworthy caramel taste on the long finish... No bite whatsoever ; clearly this tobacco was well aged... The aroma is divine! Your space will smell like a coffee shop within a bakery when you smoke this! A favorite!

Jeff Dawsonin Michigan
December 17, 2020
JDN Black Boat 5/10
"Best small smoke for the price"
I have tried most of the tin sized cigars 4x32 over the years, and find these are just about as good as even the expensive brands like Liga Privada 9 or Arturo Fuente. I have more of these Joya Blacks in my humidor than all others. I currently have at least 10 different tin size cigars in my humidor. The other Drew Estate tins are excellent, and I continue to buy those also. These Joya Blacks come in a cardboard package, so maybe that is a reason they can be priced so attractively. FYI, the Joya Reds are excellent also, tho and different. Try them both. Note to Famous Smoke Shop: keep the price where it is and you will have a customer in me for life.

Markin Connecticut
April 26, 2020
JDN Black Boat 5/10
"Bold Maduro Goodness"
I disagree with the 1 review here that says its bees wax garbage. I think it has a nice maduro taste down to the nub. It burns even and the ash remains the whole smoke if steady handed. Worth the buy - would buy again

Bob Jin Niagara Falls, NY
March 27, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.