Antano 1970 Consul Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 20 reviews





"Rock solid stick"
Amazing consistency over the year guarantee an excellent smoke every time. Construction, draw, flavor and the price makes this one of the best valued cigar you can buy. Don’t overlook these.

Bert Boydin Roanoke, VA
June 30, 2021
"So so"
These used to be really good, very spicy, rolled well, but for the last year very disappointing, inconsistent in taste and more often than not they are rolled too tight restricting the draw.Wish I could get a refund/replacement but that s not gonna happen.

johnin Ohio
January 9, 2020
"O.K CIGAR"
I was expecting a more flavorful smoke. Not bad, but it had some serious uneven burn issues. I would not buy these again. The last time I had a joya was 1979 and from what I remember it was a decent smoke.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
December 23, 2019
"Love the Oak taste."
Full bodied and earthy taste.

KENNETH WILSONin Brooklyn NY
April 9, 2019
"Joye de Nicaragua consul robusto"
This is my favorite cigar. The slow burn and spices are found in more expensive sticks. My humidor is full of these. Try them and see for yourself!

Tim Bowmanin Summerville Georgia
February 8, 2019
"nice smoothe smoke"
nice smoke i haven t been smoking cigars for to long recently made the switch from cigarettes and say this one of the best and smoothest smokes I ve had and plan on purchasing some more very soon

Joein san antonio, TX
August 16, 2017
"I have to buy More The Best"
I bought a pack of these and I gave a rave review. I have come home three days in a row and reached in to the Nicaraguan Humidor immediately for one of these. They are just so good that I cant get enough. None left time to order!

Panther in Melbourne Australia
April 24, 2014
"Great lil Smoke"
This is the second JdN I have tried the first was extremely good and although this cigar is not as strong it lacks nothing. It is one of the best cigars I have enjoyed lately. Good solid construction and consistency extremely good wrapper and colour a very good looking cigar. I really enjoyed the flavour of this cigar. Good V cut and purge easy draw from beginning to end with perfect even burn no relighting required. The ash stayed way down to the JdN label with a solid tight silver and black ash stack. Nice smoke I really enjoyed this cigar and will buy more and looking forward to trying other JdN cigars next. I will also try the bigger ring gauge is this range

Panther in Melbourne Australia
April 18, 2014
"Perfect Cigar"
Very well made. Burns nicely. Smells of wood, coffee and lots of spice. My 1st ever box of 20 and yes I will by lots more. It's such a chill cigar you will love it .

Raul Colon in Chicago
August 7, 2013
"Perfect Cigar"
Very well made. Burns nicely. Smells of wood, coffee and lots of spice. My 1st ever box of 20 and yes I will by lots more. It's such a chill cigar you will love it .

Raul Colon in Chicago
August 7, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.