Antano 1970 Churchill Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews





"Antano 1970 Churchill"
I loved and smoked the original Joya De Nicaragua brand cigars in the 1970 s before production was stopped because of the civil war in Nicaragua. The current Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill has all the full flavor of the past, without the sit you down, overpowering strength.

James A Richardsonin Marion, IA
August 5, 2021
"Didn't like it at all."
Flavor killed for me. 3 out 5 and all same. I could not finish the last 1/3 or even pass the 1/2. Not my cigar. Good luck trying.

Man of sunin Midwest
July 31, 2019
"Excellent"
I have smoked these for years and still love them!

John Andersonin Palm Desert
February 28, 2018
"Excellent"
Excellent in every way!

Andy Andersonin Palm Desert,Ca
November 22, 2017
"Excellent"
Excellent in every way!

Andy Andersonin Palm Desert Ca
October 4, 2017
"Excellent"
I have been smoking this cigar for years I love it

Andy andersonin Palm Desert, ca
August 16, 2017
"Fooled on This One"
I ususally buy the 4 3/4 x 60 and loved it. This Churchill is horrible - it was so loosly rolled it felt like a sponge. Save your money!

Gary O in Virginia
March 4, 2013
"Power and Taste"
Just finished a 5 pack. Good dark flavors and a lot of power. One of my top 5 cigars of 2011.

Chris in Oregon
February 6, 2012
"from nicaragua with"
just paired this with a very large helping of espresso. a match made in heaven! the only knock on it might be that it didn't hold it's ash as long as some cigars. I'll forgive it for that tiny shortcoming though.

unclesnipe
September 23, 2011
"My Sunday smoke"
After a round of golf, I get home and click on the tube to watch some NFL action and fire up one of these bad boys. Good Stuff! Not as strong as the Grand Consul but still packs a punch. Excellent to the end.

Rob in Tustin Ranch, Ca
January 29, 2010
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.