Antano 1970 Belicoso Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 20 reviews





"Great cigar great taste"
These are by far my favorite cigar. Says full but I like them and I am not typically a full cigar guy.

Mark in Temecula,CA
March 16, 2014
"Full bodied puros"
Great smoke. Easy draw. Well aged and full of flavor. Stands up to my Cubans. A real value.

Jefedk in Florida
June 4, 2013
"Worst I have had (but I am new...)"
So.I have bought 3 "samplers" from Famous. This cigar started to fall apart around the 20 minute mark and I had to remove the outer wrapper 10 minutes later. I regret that I haven't reviewed the cigars that I have loved, It's just that I hated this one enough to throw out this disgust.

Adam in Denton TX
December 10, 2012
"Not only a Fantastic cigar, but the best ..."
... cigar you can bid on! Keep your Cubans, keep your Opus X's, keep your Padron 1926's, you can keep them all! Joya de Nicaragua is the best cigar on the planet hands down! The burn, the consistancy, the taste and the construction is flawless. If you like full bodied cigars, these are the ones to buy. Buy a box, keep it in your humidor, and take one out in 6 months, and get ready to be blown away! Even my wife loves the aroma! Now that's really saying something!

Marc P in Boston, MA
March 24, 2012
"an ok smoke"
Just a little overrated, will cure for a month and hope to rate it higher

ez in montgomery tx
November 18, 2010
"Great Cigar!"
I have enjoyed this cigar for several years, and never disappointed. Lot's of flavor and will made.

Harold in Goodyear, AZ
November 11, 2010
"Will not buy again"
It has been a while since I smoked the cigar. I don't remember much, but what I do remember is I will not buy this cigar again.

Dave in Maryland
April 7, 2010
"Best in the line."
Easily the best of the Antano line. The belicoso perfectly marries strength and flavor without being overwhelming in any one area, none of the other sizes do this as well. Construction is excellent, and again this one performs better than the other vitolas in the line, offering a razor sharp burn and perfect draw every time. If you are looking to try this blend, look no further than the belicoso, it does the best job of showcasing what the Antano line has to offer.

Joe in Hemet, CA
February 1, 2010
"YUCK!!"
Bad taste,bad smell and bad aftertaste. I will stay with Rocky Patel Edge Battalion.

Tommy S. in Fort Smith, AR
April 16, 2009
"Great! One of the BEST!"
Definitely an 8 o'clock cigar and not for the faint of heart cigar smokers. This is a true classic in the best Cuban tradition. I love'm!

Clarke in Panama City
January 18, 2007
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.