Antano 1970 Alisado 5 Pack Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews





"Bummed"
Very disappointed. All five in the pack were hard to light, would not stay lite and continued to give out during the smoke. Maybe I just go a bad batch but in the end a waste of money and time.

Jack Burtonin Las Vegas
March 1, 2022
"Good Smoke"
This was my first time buying these and I was pleasantly surprised and how well they smoked. I enjoyed it from the beginning until the end. I enjoy them so much I bought another box.

Paulin Spring, Texas
October 18, 2020
"Joys de Nicaragua Antano 1970"
This is one of my favorite cigars. However, due to the more than a week long transit from Famous, they were quite dry. They may have been on the dry side prior to shipment, but a week long trip didn’t help. I normally get sticks ordered and on my door in 3 days, but selecting the Monster deal came with free slow shipping. I still smoked them.

Tedin South Carolina
April 16, 2019
"Great deal"
Seriously it s resting in the humidor. However JDN is one of my absolute favorite smokes. I can t praise it enough. Famous had the best price I ve seen on the Jdn in a while. Thanks guys!

Julio Fortisin Florida
November 26, 2018
"Joya was my 1st favorite smoke"
The 1970 Antano was my 1st favorite Cigar but like all Cigars, the crop changes from time to time. It was a much more fuller bodied smoke 10 years ago, The five pack a recently bought held up to its name but not what it use to be years ago.

Mark Cunninghamin 1020 Castlewood Dr
August 11, 2018
"The cigar others want to be when they grow up!"
Flavorful from beginning to end. Plenty of thick rich smoke. My mediocre pallet found no specific fancy flavors, rather just undeniably flavorful. More likely from my imperfect humidor than manufacture, but slightly uneven burn took a little attention to which side was up - even then didn t go out even when I was distracted for a couple minutes.

Pyro Daddyin Midwest
July 27, 2018
"Not to moved"
Was expecting more from these.Smoked 2 of 5 so far. Maybe I had a bad batch but, burn was un even, and not consistant, and I could not keep the last half lit. Taste was good, but I will probably not be purchasing any more of these

Richardin Abbeville, Al.
July 20, 2018
"cut it wide open"
i lucked out and got a great deal on a box of these. i initially tried the machitos, and was much impressed, so I started looking for anything JdN. i ve been smoking these way too fast, supply is running short. they are a tightly rolled box press, but they loosen up after the first third and get springy and moist. delicious flavor and very consistent. i have tried them punched, v-cut and clipped wide... and i definitely prefer them with a wide-open cap. beautiful appearance, very consistent, burn with a strong grey ash, faultless construction, open draw and my favorite taste.

gilligoonin north georgia
November 21, 2015
"Awesome"
This is a great cigar in a perfect size. A must buy!

Jin Bham al
September 4, 2015
"What a cigar should be"
A cigar like this is what you base other cigars on. Undoubtedly Nicaraguan with such a rich & spicy flavor profile that delivers consistent smoking pleasure at a cost that is just right. Dynamite construction, entubar rolled, excellent draw, wonderful smoke output & rockin flavor. A solid cigar that will always have a place in my humidor.

riffsterin cleveland, oh
July 7, 2015
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.