Joya Antano Dark Corojo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 32 reviews


Joya Dark Corojo El Martillo
"Not a fan"
The initial light up wasn’t a great taste in my opinion. It got a bit better towards the end but I would never buy this cigar so I’m happy this one was free and I’ll be giving the other one away to a friend to try. I’ve read the reviews about the joy red... they aren’t better than these that’s for sure haha. I’ll still give it a try and we’ll see. Thank you famous! You and your deals are fantastic!

Samin Brooklyn new york
November 6, 2019
Joya Dark Corojo La Niveladora
"Nice Medium Body Cigar"
Call me old fashioned but when I hear all the raving about how good a cigar is I assume it is what it says. That being said the flavor and construction of this cigar is way over the top BUT Where s The Beef ??? Not much kick whatsoever. A little lot? more Ligero would be in order. This is not in my humble opinion a full strength stogie whereas say an Oliva Serie V or Rocky Edge Maduro is. I give it 5 stars for construction and wrapper but 3 stars for filler and strength.

Gary Skip PRICEin W. Cleveland OH
May 25, 2019
Joya Dark Corojo La Niveladora
"Good cigars"
Funny burning cigar. But good taste.

Demarcus L Harperin CA
April 25, 2019
Joya Dark Corojo La Niveladora
"Excellent"
Did not want it to end!

Mattin Oneonta,NY
April 8, 2019
Joya Dark Corojo La Niveladora
"Full bodied delight."
A tasty smoke with notes of coco, leather and some spice. Full bodied and smooth.

Michael Sharberin NV
November 19, 2018
Joya Dark Corojo El Martillo
"One of my favorites. My EDC of cigars"
This is truly an excellent smoke. It s what I will usually stock the most of in my humidor and what I offer to guests that come over. I have two every day smokes and this is one of them.

Kevinin Noblesville, IN
July 23, 2018
Joya Dark Corojo La Niveladora
"Very tight draw but pure dark chocolate"
Pre-light is a very pleasant dark chocolate albeit tight draw. The box press constructIon is as nice and the wrapper flawless. The light and first third delivers on the pre-light promise of cocoa with a distinct sweetness. But the draw grows even tighter into the second third and is quiet a bit of work to keep lit requiring three to four drags to bring the smoke back from even a short rest. My guess is Kramer s Cuban crape rollers were employed for this one if you know your Seinfeld episodes . Very tight draw but worth the work... actually perfect for being around non-smokers since there is almost no smoke between draws although the burn is straight throughout. 100 on appearance aroma and taste...60 on overly tight draw un less you like sucking bowling balls through a straw in which case... 110 .

Victor MacArthurin VA
May 12, 2018
Joya Dark Corojo Azarosa
"Tastey Sticks"
I first purchased these tastey sticks on the recommendation of my local tobacconist in Prescott, Arizona. I favor most anything Corojo and the Antanos more than exceed my flavorful expectations. They are a full flavor even burning stogie with a smooth draw and spicey taste. I will buy more of these in the future.

Petein Northern Arizona
February 13, 2018
Joya Dark Corojo La Niveladora
"Great cigar"
A great cigar that I frequently smoke on my 2-mile walk.

james richardsonin Marion, Iowa
December 27, 2017
Joya Dark Corojo Azarosa
"One great cigar~"
I was a little skeptical upon receiving my order. They felt too tight and dry, but after a few days in the humidor I finally broke one out, and WOW~ Great taste, smooth, easy draw and burned flawlessly. I have found my new favorite!

Tim in Katy, TX
August 12, 2015
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.