Joya Antano 1970 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 164 reviews


Antano 1970 Big Bull
"Great flavor, long lasting"
Fantastic draw, Strength increases the further down the rabbit hole you go. Make sure to reserve 2 - 3 hours for this bad boy.

Bernie Cin NH
September 24, 2021
Antano 1970 Churchill
"Antano 1970 Churchill"
I loved and smoked the original Joya De Nicaragua brand cigars in the 1970 s before production was stopped because of the civil war in Nicaragua. The current Joya De Nicaragua Antano 1970 Churchill has all the full flavor of the past, without the sit you down, overpowering strength.

James A Richardsonin Marion, IA
August 5, 2021
Antano 1970 Consul
"Rock solid stick"
Amazing consistency over the year guarantee an excellent smoke every time. Construction, draw, flavor and the price makes this one of the best valued cigar you can buy. Don’t overlook these.

Bert Boydin Roanoke, VA
June 30, 2021
Antano 1970 Magnum
"excellent smoke"
full of natural flavors and billowing smoke!

Kirk Wisein OH
June 8, 2021
JDN Antano 1970 Shut The Box R
"A Great Everyday Cigar"
I smoked these years ago but forgot how good they are. They re going back in my regular rotation. Famous prices make them easy on my wallet.

James Chmelicekin New Mexico
May 31, 2021
Antano 1970 Big Bull
"Worthwhile"
If at some point in your life you would like to be able to look back and pinpoint 2.5 hours of your life you didn t Squander than you should smoke a Big Bull.

Ronald Neurathin Memphis In.
May 20, 2021
Antano 1970 Machito 6/5
"Good quickie"
Good quick smoke with a full body and nice burn.

Vic Velasquezin Brooklyn NY
April 23, 2021
Antano 1970 Alisado
"Good Smoke"
This was my first time buying these and I was pleasantly surprised and how well they smoked. I enjoyed it from the beginning until the end. I enjoy them so much I bought another box.

Paulin Spring, Texas
October 18, 2020
Antano 1970 Gran Perfecto
"Like trying to smoke a Chicken Bone"
I love almost every cigar I try but this one is absolutely terrible! Bought a box off of this famous smoke auction and they are just unsmokable: poor combustion and super tight draw like sucking a golf ball through a garden hose for 2 hours. After the first one I figured maybe they just need dry boxing; ran experiments and failed to improve 4 times in a row. I’d rather buy a box of black and milds. They even smell and taste like cheap tobacco.

Will Vazquezin South Florida
June 1, 2020
Antano 1970 Big Bull
"Excellent smoke, even better than robusto"
I had only smoked the robusto which is one of my favorite cigars of all time. I prefer big cigars but usually don’t have 3 hours to burn. These became available on cigar monster and I got them. They really shine in this size. No weird lingering tastes light and pairs well with Scotch. Perfect cigar

Kyle Castroin Nashville
May 4, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected]om | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.