Joya Antano 1970 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 149 reviews


Antano 1970 Gran Consul
"Would not recommend this cigar"
Tasted good but that is about it. It burned very poorly and turned soft all the way and was a chore to puff on.

Norman Lermain arizona
May 30, 2019
Antano 1970 Alisado
"Joys de Nicaragua Antano 1970"
This is one of my favorite cigars. However, due to the more than a week long transit from Famous, they were quite dry. They may have been on the dry side prior to shipment, but a week long trip didn’t help. I normally get sticks ordered and on my door in 3 days, but selecting the Monster deal came with free slow shipping. I still smoked them.

Tedin South Carolina
April 16, 2019
Antano 1970 Consul
"Love the Oak taste."
Full bodied and earthy taste.

KENNETH WILSONin Brooklyn NY
April 9, 2019
Antano 1970 Consul
"Joye de Nicaragua consul robusto"
This is my favorite cigar. The slow burn and spices are found in more expensive sticks. My humidor is full of these. Try them and see for yourself!

Tim Bowmanin Summerville Georgia
February 8, 2019
Antano 1970 Alisado
"Great deal"
Seriously it s resting in the humidor. However JDN is one of my absolute favorite smokes. I can t praise it enough. Famous had the best price I ve seen on the Jdn in a while. Thanks guys!

Julio Fortisin Florida
November 26, 2018
Antano 1970 Gran Consul
"Just O.K."
Thought I was buying a more flavorful smoke. Turns out it was rather bland. No complexity at the start, middle, or finish.

Scottin Puklich
October 10, 2018
Antano 1970 Robusto Grande
"Very good"
Have only smoked one out of the box so far, but a very nice enjoyable cigar.

Brad Melcherin MN
October 1, 2018
Antano 1970 Alisado
"Joya was my 1st favorite smoke"
The 1970 Antano was my 1st favorite Cigar but like all Cigars, the crop changes from time to time. It was a much more fuller bodied smoke 10 years ago, The five pack a recently bought held up to its name but not what it use to be years ago.

Mark Cunninghamin 1020 Castlewood Dr
August 11, 2018
Antano 1970 Alisado
"The cigar others want to be when they grow up!"
Flavorful from beginning to end. Plenty of thick rich smoke. My mediocre pallet found no specific fancy flavors, rather just undeniably flavorful. More likely from my imperfect humidor than manufacture, but slightly uneven burn took a little attention to which side was up - even then didn t go out even when I was distracted for a couple minutes.

Pyro Daddyin Midwest
July 27, 2018
Antano 1970 Alisado
"Not to moved"
Was expecting more from these.Smoked 2 of 5 so far. Maybe I had a bad batch but, burn was un even, and not consistant, and I could not keep the last half lit. Taste was good, but I will probably not be purchasing any more of these

Richardin Abbeville, Al.
July 20, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.