Joya Antano 1970 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 155 reviews


Antano 1970 Big Bull
"Excellent smoke, even better than robusto"
I had only smoked the robusto which is one of my favorite cigars of all time. I prefer big cigars but usually don’t have 3 hours to burn. These became available on cigar monster and I got them. They really shine in this size. No weird lingering tastes light and pairs well with Scotch. Perfect cigar

Kyle Castroin Nashville
May 4, 2020
Antano 1970 Gran Consul
"Full and smooth"
A really good cigar out of the box. Put a year on them when the oils come out of the wrapper, and it’s incredibly smooth with all the richness.

Charlesin Napa ca
March 7, 2020
Antano 1970 Consul
"So so"
These used to be really good, very spicy, rolled well, but for the last year very disappointing, inconsistent in taste and more often than not they are rolled too tight restricting the draw.Wish I could get a refund/replacement but that s not gonna happen.

johnin Ohio
January 9, 2020
Antano 1970 Consul
"O.K CIGAR"
I was expecting a more flavorful smoke. Not bad, but it had some serious uneven burn issues. I would not buy these again. The last time I had a joya was 1979 and from what I remember it was a decent smoke.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
December 23, 2019
Antano 1970 Robusto Grande 5pk
"Cracking wrapper"
I don?t know if the issue is construction quality or freshness/storage, but I bought a 5 pack, put them in my humidor to refresh and within a week noticed the wrappers at nub end starting cracking & splitting open

Davidin California
November 13, 2019
Antano 1970 Churchill 5 Pack
"Didn't like it at all."
Flavor killed for me. 3 out 5 and all same. I could not finish the last 1/3 or even pass the 1/2. Not my cigar. Good luck trying.

Man of sunin Midwest
July 31, 2019
Antano 1970 Gran Consul
"Would not recommend this cigar"
Tasted good but that is about it. It burned very poorly and turned soft all the way and was a chore to puff on.

Norman Lermain arizona
May 30, 2019
Antano 1970 Alisado
"Joys de Nicaragua Antano 1970"
This is one of my favorite cigars. However, due to the more than a week long transit from Famous, they were quite dry. They may have been on the dry side prior to shipment, but a week long trip didn’t help. I normally get sticks ordered and on my door in 3 days, but selecting the Monster deal came with free slow shipping. I still smoked them.

Tedin South Carolina
April 16, 2019
Antano 1970 Consul
"Love the Oak taste."
Full bodied and earthy taste.

KENNETH WILSONin Brooklyn NY
April 9, 2019
Antano 1970 Consul
"Joye de Nicaragua consul robusto"
This is my favorite cigar. The slow burn and spices are found in more expensive sticks. My humidor is full of these. Try them and see for yourself!

Tim Bowmanin Summerville Georgia
February 8, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.