JM's Dominican Original Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 45 reviews


JM's Dominican Churchill
"Lousy"
These burn hot, no taste. I understand now why you get 50 for that price. Cant give them away fast enough. Wont buy again.

Patin TX
April 14, 2021
JM's Dominican Churchill
"Great smoke"
Burns even, price won t break the bank. An enjoyable smoke.

Jamesin Missouri
January 13, 2021
JM's Dominican Churchill
"Dry and falling Apart"
My last order of JM s were dry and falling apart and some very difficult to draw. Had to throw several of them awayl

Don Eazellin Corona, CA
January 6, 2021
JM's Dominican Robusto
"Nice cigar"
These don t have as rich of taste as some other Sumatra wrappers like La Aurora but, for the price they are with it.

Toddin SC
July 25, 2020
JM's Dominican Churchill
"great"
Great fast service. Cigars are great

Dee Wittin Washington
February 3, 2020
JM's Dominican Churchill
"Surprising"
A surprisingly delicious stick at a great price. 4 stars from me

Chris Moreauin Exeter, NH
October 28, 2019
JM's Dominican Robusto
"I came back for more"
Really a good solid robust smoke. I prefer cigars with body, and this is really well balanced. I reordered and will keep them in my humidor. You could pay a lot more and still feel like you got your money s worth.

Tony Benderin ND
August 29, 2019
JM's Dominican Gordo
"Inexpensively flavorful"
Dry draw tasted of dark fruit and wood. Very consistent flavors through the entire stick. Creamy black coffee, dark fruit dates/plums/raisins , dark chocolate and cedar. Finish was a pinch oily with a very slight bitterness that isn t unpleasant. Not much in the way of sugary sweetness...more like a dark syrup but not at all overpowering. Black pepper notes on retrohale and on the tongue past the band. Great stick for the price and would pair well with coffee or a strong bourbon. When I finished and came inside, the kids got close to me and decided that the lingering scent was exactly like oatmeal! Wrapper started to come away toward the last third, but I will admit the stick was a little drier than normal.

Jamesin Pontotoc, MS
January 27, 2019
JM's Dominican Churchill
"Mild... every day cigar"
The price match for this brand is spot on! I enjoy them anytime I can breakaway and relax

Michael Hoffmanin Glendora,ca
November 21, 2018
JM's Dominican Robusto
"Nice cheap straight forward"
Look people when you review I think you must keep price in mind and at the price of these this is damn fine. Great burn, flavor is the same from beginning to end a nice cedar tobacco, a little hot towards the end. I enjoy this cigar and it goes well working in the yard or with a whiskey in the evening. Do I smoke better cigars sure, but I always enjoy a great value and this sucker fits the bill without any issues. I ve had 5-10 sticks that were far worse and that s frustrating to throw out a stick of that cost. With these they keep it simple and great value. If you enjoy cedary tobbaco flavor and value this may do you well. Try a 5 pack and see.

Bradin Ohio
June 30, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.