Jericho Hill Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews


Jericho Hill LBV
"Rich. Bold. Robust."
Just how I like a cigar to be!

Peter Davisin Raritan, NJ
September 20, 2019
Jericho Hill LBV
"2nd cigar I ve tried and doesn t disappoint"
Great cigar! Smooth and amazing flavors

Felixin Los Angeles ca
December 3, 2018
Jericho Hill Willy Lee
"great smoke!"
smooth. no harshness or bite. dark notes of earth and coffee. not a fruit bomb, not a spice bomb. absolute perfect burn and construction. has that discernible premium quality to it. fabulous cigar. wish it were less expensive but definitely worth the occasional splurge.

danin west palm beach
September 25, 2018
Jericho Hill Jack Brown
"overall very good"
It was a very good smoke. Definitely will be getting again

James Crossin Tn
August 8, 2018
Jericho Hill OBS
"Great smoke - Very Enjoyable"
Earthy and smooth. What a great stick. Great Maduro stick with some good character. The Slick Willie size was nice but would prefer more cigar so go with the OSB for more time enjoying a great smoke.

Thomas Kaminskyin Beaver Falls
June 15, 2018
Jericho Hill LBV
"Wow"
This is a special smoke at a great price. I sucked on my first one of these for a soild five minutes before lighting. Very unique. Keeps the palate interested throughout the smoke with a complex profile and constant changes in flavor. A must.

Ryan Win Lake George
May 29, 2015
Jericho Hill OBS
"Good Consistent Smoke"
Tight draw but decent smoke output consistent flavor till the nub. Tight construction. Very Good Maduro

BMGO in Atlanta
March 6, 2015
Jericho Hill OBS
"MADURO MASTERPIECE"
PERFECTLY BALANCED CIGAR STRENGTH,FLAVOR,BODY,AND CONSTRUCTION THEY REALLY DONT GET MUCH BETTER THAN THIS STRONG BUT SUBTLE EXCELLENT SMOKE!!!

LG in TEXAS
February 3, 2015
Jericho Hill Willy Lee
"good smoke"
start out very mild, no pepper and light flavor. Picks up in the second third and gets really good in the last third. Too expensive at retail and even steep at auction but may be better after a 6 month rest.

Robert in waterloo, IA
January 3, 2015
Jericho Hill Willy Lee
"great"
theJerico Hill has produced a quality cigar its consistancy is excellent. This cigar is a true winner with tye help of My Fathers Cigars. The willy lee will leave you wanting more nothing better than the first Willy Lee thatn lighting up the secound one.

jim a in new jersey
January 2, 2015
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.