JDN Joya Red Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 22 reviews


Joya Red Boat (10)
"Best cigarillo I ve smoked"
Needed a small cigar/cigarillo to enjoy with a morning coffee or on my lunch break. Tried a handful and so far these are by far the best. Great taste, even burn every time, and strong enough to do the trick. Do yourself a favor and get some. I ve ordered a 50 pack of the blacks and can t wait to try those

Jeremyin Wilson, NC
September 18, 2021
Joya Red Robusto
"Surprisingly good"
I was thinking I had found a new cigar. But after reading the other reviews I have to believe this must be a very inconsistent cigar. The one I had in a sampler was a medium bodied with lots of smoke, good burn, and wonderful flavor. When a cigar is good enough to make you want to inhale you are on to something. Way better than others in the sampler like CAO and Macanudo. I will try another.

Bill Bonnerin omaha
September 9, 2021
Joya Red Boat 5/10
"Great for the price."
If the price stays the same, these and the blacks or my go to quick smokes. Great quality and medium complexity. They are not actually tins, but I prefer that. I hate trowing away tins, seems so wasteful. I’m all about paper packages on cigarillos, nice reusable pocket cases can be bought cheap for transporting.

D Gerbersin US
May 17, 2021
Joya Red Boat 5/10
"Great small smoke at a great price."
Great small smoke at a great price.

Michael Antonaccioin NY
January 27, 2021
Joya Red Robusto
"Consistently Horrible"
I have received 4 of these in sampler packs. A bitter, terrible cigar. Gave one to a friend as a joke

michael souzain Mike in Medway Ma
January 12, 2021
Joya Red Half Corona
"Super creamy smoke great smoke"
I love the Joya Red this cigar was great from start to finish. Supper creamy tobacco, with both sweetness and mild spice. Keeping these stocked in my humi for sure !

Jimmyin Halifax, pa
December 3, 2020
Joya Red Boat 5/10
"Great small smoke"
Great for a quick smooth cigar break during the day.

Michael Antonaccioin NY
October 26, 2020
Joya Red Canonazo
"Fantastic"
For me, this is a great choice for the middle of the day. It doesn t kick your teeth in like some other Joyas, but it still brings the flavor.

Nathanin Columbia, MO
October 13, 2020
Joya Red Boat (10)
"Meh"
Habano wrappers are my personal favorite so I had to give this a try. Joya de Nicaragua actually an outstanding job with the rest of their products but this one in particular didn t impress me. I m not a fan of sour/salty fillers, It was too bitter for my liking. I ll pass

Johnnyin Illinois
September 6, 2020
Joya Red Robusto
"Thank god it was free!"
I received 2 of these from a free 10 pack sampler by drew estates when I ordered my kfc fat Molly’s. Terrible cigar, taste, burn, draw. 20 minutes in, the entire cigar wrapper cracked from top to bottom... and I have my humidor set right and I’ve never had this problem.. ever

Samuelin Brooklyn new york
November 22, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.