JDN Joya Cabinetta Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 20 reviews


JDN Cabinetta Serie Toro
"My Favorite Cigar"
Smooth and creamy

Jamesin Oregon USA
August 13, 2020
JDN Cabinetta Serie Robusto 5P
"JDN CABINETTA SERIE ROBUSTO 5P - Yes! Very good!"
These were very good. Would buy again... too bad they re out-of-stock at the moment.

Axel Martinsenin CA
August 11, 2020
JDN Cabinetta Serie C. Gorda
"Winter Morning Smoke"
This mild to medium strength cigar in this size is an ideal smoke for cold, winter mornings. A larger vitola cigar would keep me in the cold a longer time. This is a box worthy stick!

Tadin California
January 10, 2020
JDN Cabinetta Serie C. Gorda
"TOTAL waste of money ,hard to lite, wont stay going,dual wrapper is a joke, not wortth 2 dollars."
TOTAL waste of money ,hard to lite, wont stay going,dual wrapper is a joke, not wortth 2 dollars.

ARTHUR EVANSin NEWBURYPORT,MASS.
July 29, 2018
JDN Cabinetta Serie C. Gorda
"One of the best!"
Definitely one of the best cigars I ve ever had.this is must try for all cigar smokers.

Joshuain Woodland, CA
June 26, 2018
JDN Cabinetta Serie Belicoso
"Spring Summer"
This cigar has a nutty flavor which got me hooked on the first smoke. It has become my favorite Spring/Summer cigar when I go fishing. Great with a glass of dark rum!

Derrick Filkinsin Indianapolis
May 6, 2018
JDN Cabinetta Serie Belicoso
"Good Cigar"
Good cigar. Will get again.

Hughin Tx
September 9, 2017
JDN Cabinetta Serie Belicoso
"Perfect choice for a mild flavorful cigar!"
Antano s my favorite Joya cigar. Sometimes I like something milder when fishing and the Cabinetta is perfect. The burn is very good, the nutty flavor is perfect with dark rum or coffee in the morning on the boat. Joya de Nicaragua is turning out some great cigars!

Derrick Filkinsin Indianapolis
August 24, 2017
JDN Cabinetta No. 11
"For women looking for a medium-bodied cigar"
Flavors of cafe au lait on the palate which went well with a White Russian. After a disappointing encounter with the Antano I ve now lost my interest in the Joya de Nicaragua stogies as I find them too one-dimensional.

Stefan in City by the Bay
April 6, 2014
JDN Cabinetta No. 7
"Nice look, Good smoke"
This two tone wrapper makes the cigar stand out in the humi. It has a mild flavor, and nice draw. All around good smoke.

Big Zac in Polk County FL
January 16, 2014
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.