Java Mint Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews





"Excellent rating!!!!!"
Cigars are great!!! Go through a lot because people are always asking for one because they smell so good!!! Famous smoke has always taken really good care of me!! Cigars are fresh and timely!!!

Paul Sublettin Canton GA
June 6, 2019
"Excellent cigar! I don’t buy anything else!"
Java Mint is the way to go if you love a good taste in a cigar!!

Paul Sublettin Canton,GA
November 23, 2018
"I dont get the hype"
Ordered this stick as part of a sampler as I had never tried any of the Java line from Drew Estate who I will say is my all time favorite. Almost ever6 Drew Estate branded stick I have had has been an absolute winner. This Java mint was probably thw weakest Drew Estate stick I have tried. It smelled good out of the wrapper. The build was exceptional. I sparked it and it was pretty much downhill from there. I got a plain tobacco flavor with a weird throat numbing feeling like what people who smoke menthol cigs describe. I continued to smoke for a bit but it was just borimg compared to my normal sticks. Normally I will continue smoking to see if any new flavors pop up but this was so weak I put it out before I even got 1/4 of the way through. People that enjoy the traditional non infused cigar types may enjoy this for a twist on flavor but for me it was so boring I didnt even want to see what the rest of the stick offered.

DimebagDin G.R.
October 13, 2018
"Excellent cigars"
Java are all I buy now! The taste is so good and smooth!!!

Paul Sublettin Canton GA
September 25, 2018
"Excellent"
Excellent cigar!! Always getting comments on how good it smells! Have to keep buying because someone is always asking for one to try! I do but give them the famous-smoke.com website to buy their own!!!

Paul Sublettin Canton GA
August 29, 2018
"Great with a cup of dunkin donut coffee."
Great smoke.

Jeffrey R Weckerin Minnesota
August 13, 2018
"Great stick"
Awesome flavor! Always keep these in the humidor bc they have great chocolate coffee and mint taste. Smooth burn and taste. I smoke traditional and infused cigars on occasion to mix it up. Great option to mix in with your rotation

Danin Catty
January 17, 2018
"I like very much this cigar"
This is the cigar I like most. I should try others of the kind Java. I cannot smoke too much but I am happy to have a good humidor to preserve them. Also they give a very nice smell in my house...

Daniel Perreaultin Iqaluit Nunavut
January 1, 2018
"Excellent Cigar!"
This is a nice smooth tasting cigar with a touch of mint. This cigar has a very smooth mint taste that lasts through the whole cigar. An easy draw but burns a little quickly. This is a great anytime cigar with a cup of coffee!

Steven in Philadelphia
August 21, 2013
"Fantastic!"
Picked this up on a whim, curious about the mint. Wow! This was a fantastic cigar! My only complaint is that it burned quite fast even when I wasn't taking a draw.

Eric B in Iowa
September 30, 2012
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.