Java Mint Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 29 reviews


Java Mint Robusto
"Excellent rating!!!!!"
Cigars are great!!! Go through a lot because people are always asking for one because they smell so good!!! Famous smoke has always taken really good care of me!! Cigars are fresh and timely!!!

Paul Sublettin Canton GA
June 6, 2019
Java Mint Wafe
"Best cigars"
These are by far the best cigar smoke I ve experienced. And I ve smoked cigars worth a lot of money. The shape of these just fits right in the mouth. Will always come after these as long as they are available

Mikein Los angels
May 15, 2019
Java Mint Corona
"A great cigar for once in a while"
Also great for a newbie or someone who enjoys the coffee & chocolate flavour in their smokes. These are certainly the two notes that stand out when you smoke them.

Bashtain Vaughan, ON, Canada
March 17, 2019
Java Mint Robusto
"Excellent cigar! I don’t buy anything else!"
Java Mint is the way to go if you love a good taste in a cigar!!

Paul Sublettin Canton,GA
November 23, 2018
Java Mint Petite Corona
"Cigars good -customer service BAD"
Cigars are great but your customer service and shipping are horrible. Do not care about customer at all. I will never order from your business again. And I live close to your store and was thinking of stopping in to purchase more but I will never buy from you business again. Bought from Cigar Place and got same order for $7 less, with correct shipping info sent to me and received it in half the time and again I only live 2 hours away from your store .

Jim Mckennain Pennsylvania
November 19, 2018
Java Mint The 58
"Prefer the Robusto over the 58"
The burn on these cigars was irregular because of the poor construction. They are loosely put together. You still can t beat the Java Mint taste. My next order will be the Robustos.

Mikein Midwest
October 15, 2018
Java Mint Robusto
"I dont get the hype"
Ordered this stick as part of a sampler as I had never tried any of the Java line from Drew Estate who I will say is my all time favorite. Almost ever6 Drew Estate branded stick I have had has been an absolute winner. This Java mint was probably thw weakest Drew Estate stick I have tried. It smelled good out of the wrapper. The build was exceptional. I sparked it and it was pretty much downhill from there. I got a plain tobacco flavor with a weird throat numbing feeling like what people who smoke menthol cigs describe. I continued to smoke for a bit but it was just borimg compared to my normal sticks. Normally I will continue smoking to see if any new flavors pop up but this was so weak I put it out before I even got 1/4 of the way through. People that enjoy the traditional non infused cigar types may enjoy this for a twist on flavor but for me it was so boring I didnt even want to see what the rest of the stick offered.

DimebagDin G.R.
October 13, 2018
Java Mint Toro
"Peppermint Patty for Diabetics, LOL"
You cannot go wrong with such a well crafted cigar. The chocolate and mint flavor is not overpowering, and gives you the subtle pleasure of cheating on your diet. the perfect cigar to go with a cup of coffee at the end of the day, and I have to say, this may just be the best of the Java line. Once lit, this cigar burns beautifully, with a great even draw. Will definitely be keeping a stock of these at hand.

Angelo J. Micciullain Staten Island, NY
October 12, 2018
Java Mint Robusto
"Excellent cigars"
Java are all I buy now! The taste is so good and smooth!!!

Paul Sublettin Canton GA
September 25, 2018
Java Mint Robusto
"Excellent"
Excellent cigar!! Always getting comments on how good it smells! Have to keep buying because someone is always asking for one to try! I do but give them the famous-smoke.com website to buy their own!!!

Paul Sublettin Canton GA
August 29, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.