Java Latte Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 46 reviews


Java Latte Petit Corona
"GREAT PETITE CORONA"
GREAT TASTE -GREAT BURN- GREAT DRAW ! ONLY DOWNSIDE THE PRICE-OTHERWISE EXCELLENT

JERRYin HOPEWELL JUNCTION,NY
March 19, 2019
Java Latte Toro
"Great cigars!"
My husbands favorite! And they smell so good most people don t mind being around when he smokes!

Melissa Barkerin Noblesville Indiana
December 14, 2018
Java Latte Toro
"Good"
Good

Sullivanin South Carolina
November 15, 2018
Java Latte Petit Corona
"GREAT CIGAR ! GREAT TASTE ! LONG LASTING EVEN BURN THROUGHOUT THE SMOKE ! THE ASH IS LONG EVEN & NO DEAD SPOTS ! WORTH EVERY DOLLAR !"
GREAT ! GREAT ! GREAT !

JERRYin NEW YORK
November 5, 2018
Java Latte The 58
"After Dinner Cigar"
My wife and both enjoy this cigar after dinner with Frangelico in a snifter. It s dessert for grown ups.

M.Hanlonin Johnson City TN
November 2, 2018
Java Latte Robusto
"9 out of 10"
Great aroma and volume of smoke is on point. I love the draw which is consistent from stick to stick my only complaint is the cap and wrapper at the head of the cigar always crack and peel after cutting or punching the cigar, I ve used multiple different tools and the cigars are perfectly humidified but always seem to end up the same way.

Joshuain North Carolina
October 9, 2018
Java Latte Wafe
"Java Wafe"
Poor smoke. Terrible shape! Loosely packed, quick burn and short on natural flavors.Way over priced! Not recommend.

Mikein Ma.
September 5, 2018
Java Latte Wafe
"Ok"
Not bad

Oin NH
May 17, 2018
Java Latte Robusto
"Mild, But Really Nice Smoke"
I really, really liked cigar. good construction, perfect draw, and had the out of wrapper smell that made my mouth water! Will buy again!

Jamesin Johnsburg, IL
December 5, 2017
Java Latte Robusto
"Not worth half the price"
But was bad, flavor was null. It was too light a smoke and a total disappointment for the price. The last 3rd was the only part worth smoking. Save your self the money and just get an isla del sol.

Adamin Wichita
March 5, 2016
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.