Jaime Garcia Toro Gordo Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews





"JC Reserva Especial"
Its a very good stick thats moderately priced. I enjoy smoking this as the last event of the day.

Donniein Columbus
March 4, 2020
"Great buy."
I love this cigar. Going to order a whole box!

Johnin New York City
April 12, 2019
"Good construction"
Good smoke and long lasting

Baltimorein Baltimore
October 4, 2018
"Another great smoke by My Father."
A great stick, at a great price. Burn, smoke, ash, taste and consistancy are wonderful. I love there Le Bijou, and am glad I tried these for a every day price, and smoke. Highly recomend. I will look into other smokes by them.

Richardin Abbeville, Al.
July 20, 2018
"Excellent cigar for special occasions!"
Excellent cigar for special occasions!

G Kaskelain Fl
June 19, 2018
"Very Smooth Cigar for Full Strength"
I first came across these cigars at my local cigar shop very large walk in humidor, 1000 s of cigars . I asked the guy at the store about these Jamie Garcia 60 s and he said, he can barely keep them in stock, they re gone in like 5 days . meaning open shelf , customers buying less than a box so I grabbed a couple. well, I understood after smoking one why people were cleaning him out. I would recommend this cigar to anyone who likes smooth,and NOT peppery, harsh, dirt tasting cigars. I would definitely say woodsy flavor but not like any woodsy flavor I experienced before , which is why I think it is special , see for yourself ?

Robertin Las Vegas
March 29, 2018
"Especial Toro"
first time trying them,good flavor,starts a little ruff,but flavor picks up,burn is funny,I need to leave it in Humidor longer

RUDYin NEW JERSEY
February 20, 2018
"Worth a try!"
Very nice smoke. Nice draw smooth taste, really enjoyed these.

Moranin New Jersey
December 18, 2017
"JAIME GARCIA RESERVA ESPECIAL TORO GORDO CIGARS"
I ve been smoking these cigars for over five years now, they are the only cigar I smoke unleash Famous it out of them which is more and more frequent. The Toro Gordo is everything I want in a cigar. A will made full bodied maduro. They taste good end of story

ernesto rumpin Alaska
September 11, 2017
"As Great As Advertised"
When I read reviews of some cigars, I wonder if there is just a random cigar review generator that randomly throws together words like spice , cocoa , vanilla , etc... But all of the reviews I have read on this cigar, from Famous Smoke, CA, and others have been spot on, and it is absolutely the best cigar I have ever had. This cigar turned me from the type of cigar smoker who used to say that I got a lot of pleasure from trying all different kinds of cigars, to one that now feels cheated if I am not smoking a Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial. This cigar is the definition of chewy , lots of good rich smoke that coalesces in your mouth and makes it look like a house fire when you exhale. It has the perfect amount of spice and flavor to let you know that, Son, you are smoking a Maduro . If you are not sitting in a Walnut paneled room with leather furniture when you smoke this cigar, don t worry, you will feel like you are. The draw is perfect, you never feel like you are straining. It burns even, it looks sharp, and at under $10 I can have my weekly Especial and not break the bank.

Josh in Michigan
February 16, 2014
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.