Jaime Garcia Petit Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"Petit Robusto short smoking time"
Great smoke... start to finish

PAUL ADKINSin CA
July 17, 2019
"Great tasting cigar"
Great relaxing cigar

Sandra bakerin Mechanicsville, Md
October 30, 2018
"Great cigar"
Nice smoke would love to try larger ring

Dwayne Knightnerin NY
August 14, 2018
"Maduro flavor bomb"
Smooth, creamy, perfect draw, excellent burn, great construction, a flavor fireworks. I smoked it until it burnt my fingernails ... This cigar is a baaaad muther bleeper!

Bishopin Florida
November 4, 2017
"Splendid Maduro-wrapped cigar"
The cigar's opening spice notes are quickly overtaken by a deep, earthy flavor profile. Cocoa and Maduro sweetness interplay with the spice for an interesting, intensely full flavor. Love it!!!

Robert Rivers in Stockbridge,GA
August 3, 2013
"Great cigar"
Currently my favorite cigar. Like all My Father cigars I've tried, it has great construction and tastes good right to the end. Draw is consistently easy. The initial taste has an intriguing, undefinable spiciness to it (much like their acclaimed Flor de las Antillas), while toasty coffee and cocoa notes come to the fore in the middle of the cigar. There's a slight sweetness and creaminess from the maduro wrapper, but not at all cloying. For me, the perfect balance of rich flavors and subtle spiciness. I'm a big fan of Flor de las Antillas (CA's #1 cigar of the year for 2013), but I actually smoke this one more. A gem and a sleeper!

Larbo in Illinois
July 4, 2013
"Great cigar"
I am very impressed, yet not surprised by this high quality smoke. I am a fan of the Garcia family, this one is one of their best. Smooth, very creamy balanced semi-sweet smoke and a peppery finish at the last 1/3 that leaves you wanting more. Definitely a must smoke.

Gadiel in Georgia
June 10, 2012
"pure class"
one of the best i've ever had.always a great flavor;even right out of the box.but aging makes them even better.starts out a little peppery then smooths out with a lot of creamy smoke.always a perfect burn.i have had every size available but the petit robusto is my favorite.leaves you wanting more every time..a must have in every humidor.

tom in cookeville,tn
December 26, 2011
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.