Jaime Garcia Reserva Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 54 reviews


Jaime Garcia Super Gordo
"Great smoke"
My box of jaime garcias just got in today and they were ready to smoke a great cigar

Maddiein California
December 6, 2022
Jaime Garcia Super Gordo
"good one"
love it

Ernie Rumpin AK
August 11, 2022
Jaime Garcia Robusto
"Purchase hard wood instead"
Hard draw, wrapped tighter than my wife without her prozac. Good tast, burns evenly WHEN IT STAYS LIT. Purchase wood instead, its cheaper.

ken hamiltonin Owen Sound Canada
January 13, 2022
Jaime Garcia Robusto
"Great Smoke"
These are definitely a pleasure to smoke and relax with a nice adult alcohol beverage.

Peter Engdahlin California
December 20, 2021
Jaime Garcia Robusto
"The 6:00 hour"
The perfect size for watching the News Hour on PBS, it s flavorful and substantial without being overwhelming.

Dave Luciain Denver, CO
April 22, 2021
Jaime Garcia Belicoso
"REVIEW OF JAIME GARCIA RESERVA ESPECIALCIGARS"
A fine cigar very well constructed, with the best draw in any cigar I ever smoked.Full flavored ,Even burn, lovely aroma w. A bit over priced all and all very good but not the best.

David GRIGGSin MI
March 16, 2020
Jaime Garcia Toro Gordo
"JC Reserva Especial"
Its a very good stick thats moderately priced. I enjoy smoking this as the last event of the day.

Donniein Columbus
March 4, 2020
Jaime Garcia Robusto
"Not Good"
I MUST HAVE GOTTEN A BAD 5 PACK BECAUSE THEY ALL HAD VERY TIGHT DRAW. I DON T FIGHT WITH A CIGAR IF IT WON T GIVE UP THE SMOKE. VERY DISAPOINTED AFTER READING THE REVIEWS. I BUY A LOT OF CIGARS FROM FAMOUS AND THIS WAS THE WORST.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
December 23, 2019
Jaime Garcia Toro
"JAIME GARCIA RESERVA ESPECIAL TORO"
A consistently good cigar. I try to keep a few in my box at all times.

C BELLin North Carolina
November 6, 2019
Jaime Garcia Petit Robusto
"Petit Robusto short smoking time"
Great smoke... start to finish

PAUL ADKINSin CA
July 17, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.