Jaime Garcia Reserva Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 49 reviews


Jaime Garcia Belicoso
"REVIEW OF JAIME GARCIA RESERVA ESPECIALCIGARS"
A fine cigar very well constructed, with the best draw in any cigar I ever smoked.Full flavored ,Even burn, lovely aroma w. A bit over priced all and all very good but not the best.

David GRIGGSin MI
March 16, 2020
Jaime Garcia Toro Gordo
"JC Reserva Especial"
Its a very good stick thats moderately priced. I enjoy smoking this as the last event of the day.

Donniein Columbus
March 4, 2020
Jaime Garcia Robusto
"Not Good"
I MUST HAVE GOTTEN A BAD 5 PACK BECAUSE THEY ALL HAD VERY TIGHT DRAW. I DON T FIGHT WITH A CIGAR IF IT WON T GIVE UP THE SMOKE. VERY DISAPOINTED AFTER READING THE REVIEWS. I BUY A LOT OF CIGARS FROM FAMOUS AND THIS WAS THE WORST.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
December 23, 2019
Jaime Garcia Toro
"JAIME GARCIA RESERVA ESPECIAL TORO"
A consistently good cigar. I try to keep a few in my box at all times.

C BELLin North Carolina
November 6, 2019
Jaime Garcia Petit Robusto
"Petit Robusto short smoking time"
Great smoke... start to finish

PAUL ADKINSin CA
July 17, 2019
Jaime Garcia Toro
"Excellent Cigar"
Full to medium bodied with a nice it factor.

William F shockleyin FL
July 16, 2019
Jaime Garcia Super Gordo
"great cigar"
Bought one on the square in Charleston. Smoked it on the park bench and have been smoking it ever since.

Jake Woodin GA
July 5, 2019
Jaime Garcia Super Gordo
"Review"
Love this cigar, great smoke!

Scott Potenzain Chicago
June 14, 2019
Jaime Garcia Robusto
"disappointed"
I cannot find a bad review about this cigar, so I am going to assume I am either: a Unlucky or b a combination of things resulted in a bad experience The Cigar itself, looked good, burned well, nice plumes of smoke, easy draw and nice feel. But just tasted very very bland? I was hoping as we got to the 30min stage it would get better but no, I was drawing in smoke and.................. nothing. Now a couple of caveats, I had smoked about an hour before a NUB Cameroon 460 and was swimming in a pool, could this have had an effect? I don t know but my friend also felt the same as I did. I am going to give it another go by itself and will report back,

Davidin Montego Bay, Jamaica
April 20, 2019
Jaime Garcia Toro Gordo
"Great buy."
I love this cigar. Going to order a whole box!

Johnin New York City
April 12, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.