Isla Del Sol Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 96 reviews





"Isla de cafe"
Isla de. Cafe one of the smoothest mellower smokes I have had very flavourful and great relaxing smoke. ,a fav for sure draw to exhale great smoke ??

Brian Chiversin Winnipeg
August 7, 2021
"Good cigar"
Good cigar. Great value.

David Torresin CA
April 29, 2021
"good go to cigar"
this is my good go to cigar smokes good and the smell is wonderful everybody likes it, taste is always great

Dennis Foremanin IL
April 29, 2021
"Good cigar for beginner"
I m a 62 year old newbie and was very pleased with the smoothness and flavor of this cigar. I recommend everyone try a few, just don t put your humidor with regular cigars. Happy with everything i have received from famous smoke.

Charles E Smithin South Carolina
December 21, 2020
"good smoke"
Isla del Sol is a very good smoke to have with morning coffee. Sweet but not to sweet .Good construction ,draw and even burn .

george stapletonin Lowesville,NC
December 8, 2020
"Great, simple smoke"
I m a big fan of Drew Estate and these are something I order quite a bit. Very smooth, with a little less infusion than many others, they are tasty and burn well. Great stick for relaxing and pairing with a bourbon or whiskey.

Chadin Shawnee, KS
October 10, 2020
"What Happened To These?"
Have purchased many Isla DelSol over the years and they have always been A great cigar. My last two purchases have been terrible. The wrapper is coming off, they are packed so tight you cannot get a draw, even with a poker they don’t draw well. Burn uneven, go out. Just Nothing good about these , What happened to these Drew Estates cigar that USED to be great! Not happy with these!

Randyin Chicago
July 8, 2020
"Fantastic Cigar"
After having tried these for the 1st time I purchased a box, then picked up a 2nd box. They are that good. For an everyday smoke with coffee in the morning it’s outstanding! Have recommended these to everyone I have a cigar with, definitely one of my favorites.

Benton T Gillisin Lafayette
June 13, 2020
"Will reorder"
Not always a consistent draw, and the coffee flavor really wasnt there like the hype would have it. Still a very nice stick, I am getting a box.????

Brian Lockwoodin NJ
October 25, 2019
"good cigar"
At 1st I only bought a single, which was very good, and I liked it so I bought 15 more! Im happy my friends are too!

michael jungckin 54902
September 5, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.