Isla Del Sol Sungrown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 244 reviews


Isla Del Sol Gordito
"A Ladies cigar"
This is a excellent cigar I had know problem with it burn it ?? evenly every time just brought a Box Love them Gordito s My friends and family buy them

Cheryl Rochesterin Lake Arbor
March 6, 2022
Isla Del Sol Gordito
"As advertised"
This cigar definitely has a sweet coffee flavor; a mocha flavor. It s extremely smooth but had a very uneven burn. For me it was too sweet; like smoking cake instead of a cigar. I didn t enjoy it, but if you re looking for a mellow cigar that tastes like sweet mocha this is the cigar for you.

Joshin Georgia
January 15, 2022
Isla Del Sol Robusto
"Great deal good smoke!"
Good flavored cigar. Great burn and good draw. Highly recommend this smoke.

Henry Andruszin Michigan
November 15, 2021
Isla Del Sol Robusto
"Not good"
Thought I d give them a try ..... bad choice. Don t waste your $s.

Johnin Kentucky
November 5, 2021
Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
"Fair Cigar"
Pain to keep lit, constantly running don t think I would buy again.

Mike Boonein MT
August 27, 2021
Isla Del Sol Toro
"Isla de cafe"
Isla de. Cafe one of the smoothest mellower smokes I have had very flavourful and great relaxing smoke. ,a fav for sure draw to exhale great smoke ??

Brian Chiversin Winnipeg
August 7, 2021
Isla Del Sol Robusto
"Great Smokes for the $$$"
Outstanding sweet tip cigars...!

Jim Cicconiin Dacula, Georgia
July 23, 2021
Isla Del Sol Toro
"Good cigar"
Good cigar. Great value.

David Torresin CA
April 29, 2021
Isla Del Sol Toro
"good go to cigar"
this is my good go to cigar smokes good and the smell is wonderful everybody likes it, taste is always great

Dennis Foremanin IL
April 29, 2021
Isla Del Sol Breve 5/10
"Great quick mild smoke"
I luv these little isla del sol cigars. Quick fix and mild

Joelin CA
March 17, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.