Isla Del Sol Sungrown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 248 reviews


Isla Del Sol Breve 5/10
"Great Quick Smoke"
Well made, stays together, great taste, 20 min smoke!

Sean Turnerin ON
August 26, 2022
Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
"Delicious"
I love this cigar! I tried other cigars by buying samplers or getting them free with purchase. Now I won’t smoke anything else, Isla Del Sol is my smoke.

Jerryin Martin
August 6, 2022
Isla Del Sol Breve 5/10
"Mild, flavorful smoke"
These are a mild and smooth cigar for about a 15 - 20 minute relaxing smoke. They’re not packed very tightly but hold up. The mild flavor is really nice, low-key, and no bite. The price is nice, too.

Michael Holstinein WV
June 20, 2022
Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
"No recent reviews"
Save your money! Quality has fallen off in the last year! Half of the last box went in the trash!

Why Tin Pueblo, Co
June 13, 2022
Isla Del Sol Gordito
"A Ladies cigar"
This is a excellent cigar I had know problem with it burn it ?? evenly every time just brought a Box Love them Gordito s My friends and family buy them

Cheryl Rochesterin Lake Arbor
March 6, 2022
Isla Del Sol Gordito
"As advertised"
This cigar definitely has a sweet coffee flavor; a mocha flavor. It s extremely smooth but had a very uneven burn. For me it was too sweet; like smoking cake instead of a cigar. I didn t enjoy it, but if you re looking for a mellow cigar that tastes like sweet mocha this is the cigar for you.

Joshin Georgia
January 15, 2022
Isla Del Sol Robusto
"Great deal good smoke!"
Good flavored cigar. Great burn and good draw. Highly recommend this smoke.

Henry Andruszin Michigan
November 15, 2021
Isla Del Sol Robusto
"Not good"
Thought I d give them a try ..... bad choice. Don t waste your $s.

Johnin Kentucky
November 5, 2021
Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
"Fair Cigar"
Pain to keep lit, constantly running don t think I would buy again.

Mike Boonein MT
August 27, 2021
Isla Del Sol Toro
"Isla de cafe"
Isla de. Cafe one of the smoothest mellower smokes I have had very flavourful and great relaxing smoke. ,a fav for sure draw to exhale great smoke ??

Brian Chiversin Winnipeg
August 7, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.