Isla Del Sol Sungrown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 240 reviews


Isla Del Sol Gran Corona
"Fair Cigar"
Pain to keep lit, constantly running don t think I would buy again.

Mike Boonein MT
August 27, 2021
Isla Del Sol Toro
"Isla de cafe"
Isla de. Cafe one of the smoothest mellower smokes I have had very flavourful and great relaxing smoke. ,a fav for sure draw to exhale great smoke ??

Brian Chiversin Winnipeg
August 7, 2021
Isla Del Sol Robusto
"Great Smokes for the $$$"
Outstanding sweet tip cigars...!

Jim Cicconiin Dacula, Georgia
July 23, 2021
Isla Del Sol Toro
"Good cigar"
Good cigar. Great value.

David Torresin CA
April 29, 2021
Isla Del Sol Toro
"good go to cigar"
this is my good go to cigar smokes good and the smell is wonderful everybody likes it, taste is always great

Dennis Foremanin IL
April 29, 2021
Isla Del Sol Breve 5/10
"Great quick mild smoke"
I luv these little isla del sol cigars. Quick fix and mild

Joelin CA
March 17, 2021
Isla Del Sol Churchill
"Sweet n Smooth"
Bought these for my wife because she like to smoke something with a sweeter smoke. The tip is very sweet and last usually for the whole smoke. The draw is smooth and light not a heavy smoke even at the last 1/3. If you want a light smoke but something with a sweeter taste then these would be great for you. I know my wife likes them and so do I every now and then.

Mark Chamberlinin Alpharetta, GA
December 28, 2020
Isla Del Sol Toro
"Good cigar for beginner"
I m a 62 year old newbie and was very pleased with the smoothness and flavor of this cigar. I recommend everyone try a few, just don t put your humidor with regular cigars. Happy with everything i have received from famous smoke.

Charles E Smithin South Carolina
December 21, 2020
Isla Del Sol Toro
"good smoke"
Isla del Sol is a very good smoke to have with morning coffee. Sweet but not to sweet .Good construction ,draw and even burn .

george stapletonin Lowesville,NC
December 8, 2020
Isla Del Sol Breve 5/10
"Okay"
A decent smoke nothin great

alex kisslingin Ohio
October 22, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.