Isla Del Sol Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 76 reviews





"Great deal good smoke!"
Good flavored cigar. Great burn and good draw. Highly recommend this smoke.

Henry Andruszin Michigan
November 15, 2021
"Not good"
Thought I d give them a try ..... bad choice. Don t waste your $s.

Johnin Kentucky
November 5, 2021
"Great Smokes for the $$$"
Outstanding sweet tip cigars...!

Jim Cicconiin Dacula, Georgia
July 23, 2021
"Best Sweetie Around"
Simply awesome. From the smell out of the plastic to first taste on your lips it is impressive. The sweet cap isn t sugary and stays strong during the whole smoke. Mellow and smooth with great even burn every time. This is a go-to cigar when you want guaranteed relaxation and enjoyment in a sweet. I always keep some on hand and NEVER share.

Travisin Virginia
October 2, 2020
"A Cup of Isla"
Had not purchased Islas in a while. Got them from Cigar Monster. I forgot how great these cigars were. A great break between traditional cigars. Also is a great combination with coffee. Will be getting more in the future.

Randall Simonin Louisiana
August 26, 2019
"Great smoke"
I new go too, smooth & mild.

Charles Parkosewichin NY
July 15, 2019
"Smooth and tasty"
The Isla del Sol is my favorite stick to enjoy while relaxing. The smooth draw and plentiful smoke is and enjoyable experience.

Jim Cookin Ridgecrest, CA
July 10, 2019
"Must have"
The gem led me to Drew Estate heaven. Smooth and great aroma. Every time I order I always get a 5 pack of the Isla Del Sol. Don t be fooled by the price, this smoke is outstanding in every aspect

The Lawin NY
May 21, 2019
"Recent box of Drew Estate Isla Del Sol"
I’m probably one of Drew Estates’ biggest fans, and have ordered umpteen of their cigars for many years now. Really, never have had an issue with any of their brands, Kuba Kuba, Tabak Especials, Nastys, Blondies, etc. etc. But the last two boxes of Isla Del Sols have been a disappointment because each and every cigar crumbled bits of tobacco in my mouth after every draw. Hope they resolve this very annoying problem.

Scottin florida
October 24, 2018
"Great smoke"
This was a wonderful smoke. Perfect draw, no relighting, didnt burn hot. Highly recommended!

Duston Carleyin Texas
October 14, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.