Isla Del Sol Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 20 reviews


Isla Del Sol Maduro Corona
"best. cigar. ever."
Best stick I ve ever had maybe for the price hands down the winner this is my daily cigar and what totally sold me on smoking cigars more would and do recommend to anyone wanting to try a cigar or a new stick.

Jack Strawin Ohio
May 10, 2022
Isla Del Sol Maduro Robusto
"not what they used to be"
The Isla del Sol maduro Robusto is NOT being made the way they used to be. The flavor is mostly the same, but the quality of the cigar itself has fallen way off and is of very poor quality now. Something has changed in the last year and at least half of the cigars I tried to smoke ended up going out, because of large stems, canoeing and very loosely made. I m VERY disappointed and have stopped smoking them.

Ray Froeschlein Coopersburg, PA
August 4, 2021
Isla Del Sol Maduro Churchill
"so-so"
I started smoking the Isla Del Sol Churchills abut a year and loved them; however The last few orders were not rolled correctly and at least half of them would canoe or have thick stems inside that made the cigars go out about halfway through. I don t know what happened, because I could tell the cigars were made differently and were very soft to the touch. Poor quality control and I will not buy them again.

Ray Froeschlein coopersburg, pa
July 26, 2021
Isla Del Sol Maduro Breve 5/10
"Very good"
After trying so far about 8 different cigars I ve found everything that I was hoping for in the isla del sol Maduro line. They taste so good to me. I will always have some in my collection!!!

Tom Vondyin Mount laurel nj
March 13, 2021
Isla Del Sol Maduro Breve 5/10
"Tasty Treat"
I really like these small cigarillos. They have a good flavor, burn well, are consistently made and the perfect size for a quick smoke. These are one of the go-to real estate tins that I buy regularly.

Chad P Dodgein Middletown, Ohio
February 10, 2021
Isla Del Sol Maduro Breve 5/10
"Excellent"
Very tasty smoke . Excellent draw.

Tom Johnsonin Green Bay
February 8, 2021
Isla Del Sol Test Flight
"Wish I had one more star to give"
There are great sticks and some of my favorites to grab after a long day. Can t recommend them enough. Great draw, quality burn and wrapper. Go get them.

Jason Newtonin mid-mo
February 5, 2021
Isla Del Sol Maduro Robusto
"Isla Del Sol"
Great taste without the harshness

Donald Williamsonin Chicago
January 10, 2021
Isla Del Sol Maduro Corona
"Bang for Your Buck"
I thoroughly enjoy these cigars. They are suprisenly well constructed for the price, have a good burn, I really like the taste and they're affordably priced. These cigars are definitely a staple Drew Estate brand.

Chadin Middletown Ohio
October 22, 2020
Isla Del Sol Maduro Corona
"Fantastic Cigar"
I have to say this is one of my favorite cigars. They burn and have an all around consistent quality. I definitely recommend this cigar if you are a fan of Drew Estate!

Chad Dodgein Middletown, Ohio
October 3, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.