Isla Del Sol Gran Corona Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 40 reviews





"No recent reviews"
Save your money! Quality has fallen off in the last year! Half of the last box went in the trash!

Why Tin Pueblo, Co
June 13, 2022
"Fair Cigar"
Pain to keep lit, constantly running don t think I would buy again.

Mike Boonein MT
August 27, 2021
"My Go To Cigar"
I really enjoy this line of Drew Estate cigars. They burn evenly, have a good draw and the flavor is outstanding. These are milder and not quite as flavorable then their counterpart maduro. However, they will always have a place in my humidor!

Chad Dodgein Middletown, Ohio
October 11, 2020
"Very nice, mild cigar"
I have liked this cigar for years. However, Famous current price for the Corona, and shipping charges, are very high.

LSBin FL
October 7, 2020
"Excellent cigar!"
Isla Del Sol - always a consistent & wonderful treat. This mild smoke is always a big hit with my cigar smoking friends & “first timer” cigar smokers. Every time I give one of these away - that person cannot stop asking me where I got them & pledge to order a box. Of course- I always say “Famous Smoke” If I am smoking, it is only this cigar!

Ronin Fresno
July 20, 2020
"Delicious!!"
Great cigar! In my opinion, it had a chocolate flavor. Very enjoyable.

Alexin Kearny
July 8, 2019
"NICE EVERYDAY CIGAR"
GREAT TASTE -GREAT PRICE-NICE BURN !

JERRYin HOPEWELL JUNCTIONN, NY
March 19, 2019
"Tasty"
Great cigars if you’re looking for a truck smoke or a yard gar. Big flavor with no need to concentrate to pick up on it. Two small detractors. First, mixed filler so you will probably get some pieces in your mouth. Second, burn likes to get wonky every time you ash. For the price and the enjoyment, you can easily look past these small details.

Ryanin Vt
January 22, 2019
"Isla del Sol is no disappoinment"
So far I ve loved everything from Drew Estate and Isla del Sol is no disappointment. The first stick, had a canoeing issue but I found that a V cut worked that issued right out along with the draw. This is a great smoke with a consistent even burn now. Nice mellow flavor all the through and, the great infusion of coffee and cocoa. Half way through you get subtle hints of spices. Drew Estate rocks.

Gary Lazoffin Los Angeles, CA
December 3, 2018
"My go to Cigar"
Great tasting, burns evenly, Very consistent cigar

Roy Hebertin 39 Pondview Circle belchertwon, Ma
October 14, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.