Iron Horse Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews


Iron Horse Toro
"A little dry"
Been in my humidor for a couple of weeks at 65% ad the wrapper was flaking off. Maybe a little more time?

Steve Parksin MI
March 22, 2021
Iron Horse Toro
"Good cigar at a good price"
Very satisfying. Worth buying.

Joe Min Sarasota
February 21, 2021
Iron Horse Sixty
"Some good, some not"
I never know what I was going to get when I fired up....

Joe Min Sarasota
February 21, 2021
Iron Horse Toro
"Wow"
This is a great cigar. I use a punch and get an even burn and the flavor is just right for my taste. To me, it pairs perfectly with my preferred brand of single malt scotch.

Kenin Cordova, SC
October 3, 2020
Iron Horse Robusto
"Good smoke for the price"
Nice alternative to so pricier options out there.

Richin NJ
July 27, 2020
Iron Horse Toro
"Great smoke"
Great smoke, even burn, good price

Kevin Nielsenin Bogalusa Louisiana
July 12, 2020
Iron Horse Robusto
"Great stick"
Got this stick in a sampler pack and was pleasantly surprised! Great flavor and the burn was even all the way through. Robusto is the perfect size any more and the strength would be too much. For the price I will buy a box next time.

Forrest B Koppersmithin AL
April 25, 2020
Iron Horse Robusto
"Choose brand over price"
These cigars unfortunately were the worst I’ve had. Totally unsmokable. I chose price over brand and on these and was shocked how bad they were. Love Famous Smoke prices on there name brand cigars.

James Win FREDERICK
February 27, 2020
Iron Horse Robusto
"Good flavor but let down by mediocre construction."
Rich Maduro flavor right off the bat and gives off the impression of a powerhouse cigar without actually being so. Drawback is inconsistent rolling with soft spots and underfilling causing tunneling and the cigar to go out every now and then.

domingo lopezin Arizona
December 6, 2018
Iron Horse Sixty
"Great Smoke"
For the price, this is a great smoke! AJ has done it again with this flavor filled stick with a smooth draw and peppery finish.

Mikein Riverside
October 28, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.