Iron Horse Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews


Iron Horse Churchill
"Don t be fooled by the name !"
This cigar is a real diamond-in-the-rough and takes you on a great ride especially if you re a Churchill fan. Great flavor with an even burn and very consistent. Have had them a few times already and have not been disappointed. Highly recommended.

Christopher Rendinein NY
August 11, 2022
Iron Horse Sixty
"Iron Horse Sixty"
Enjoyable smoke with plenty of flavor and a generally easy draw. Highly recommended.

Tim Murphyin Tennessee
July 19, 2022
Iron Horse Toro
"Good Cigar"
Good for the low price!

Joseph V Palumbo, Jrin California
June 29, 2022
Iron Horse Robusto
"Good cigar"
Well made, easy light, decent draw with a consistent burn. Started spicy/peppery with a little creaminess coming in about half way. Good all the way to the stump!

Stillmanin Kentucky
June 2, 2021
Iron Horse Sixty
"Excellent and rich smoke"
I smoke all cuban cigars and i rate these cigars against the best

Cavoleri Thomasin Hamilton, Bermuda
May 9, 2021
Iron Horse Toro
"Love these!"
It s Delicious, it s Delightful, it s DeLovely! Great Burn, excellent construction and very good not overbearing taste. These have taken up a permanent place in my humidor

Harry Min New Hampshire
May 8, 2021
Iron Horse Toro
"A little dry"
Been in my humidor for a couple of weeks at 65% ad the wrapper was flaking off. Maybe a little more time?

Steve Parksin MI
March 22, 2021
Iron Horse Toro
"Good cigar at a good price"
Very satisfying. Worth buying.

Joe Min Sarasota
February 21, 2021
Iron Horse Sixty
"Some good, some not"
I never know what I was going to get when I fired up....

Joe Min Sarasota
February 21, 2021
Iron Horse Toro
"Wow"
This is a great cigar. I use a punch and get an even burn and the flavor is just right for my taste. To me, it pairs perfectly with my preferred brand of single malt scotch.

Kenin Cordova, SC
October 3, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.