Intemperance WR 1794 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 24 reviews


Intemp WR 1794 Penn Bundle 12
"Great Cigar -love the new size"
This smaller ring gauge and the longer cigar was a great addition to the Whiskey Rebellion lineup. I love these cigars and I enjoyed this Lonsdale size. smoked clean and with no touchups needed, with great roasted wood and peatty flavors

Gabein Hilltown, VA
September 20, 2019
Intemperance WR 1794 Jefferson
"Amazing"
Great for a day off and a bourbon or 2!

Wesin Nc
August 22, 2019
Intemperance WR 1794 Hamilton
"Best stick"
THIS IS A SMALL STICK WITH A KICK. OT OF FLAVOR.

Angelin New york
May 15, 2019
Intemperance WR 1794 McFarlane
"Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion McFaralane Cigars"
I was not a fan of these cigars. They are medium bodied, light on flavor, and lack complexity. They looked great, construction and draw wer good, and they burned fine. I just didn’t enjoy them as much as I hoped I would.

Dennisin California
January 7, 2019
Intemperance WR 1794 McFarlane
"This cigar was surprisingly delicious. full bodied and good burn"
This cigar was surprisingly delicious. full bodied and good burn

brianin santa rosa ca
November 27, 2018
Intemperance WR 1794 McFarlane
"Great Smoke"
This cigar is very tasty. Everything is perfect including the burn. Would highly recommend for any smoker thinking about trying. Can’t go wrong!

Michael Bruscain Highland Park NJ
October 5, 2018
Intemperance WR 1794 Sampler
"Didnt make it past the first third"
I was pretty excited about this cigar and I like alot of Roma Crafts products. But these are terrible, I tried to see it would get better as it warmed up but had to stop about 10 minutes in. I ll be giving the rest of mine away to some poor victim.

Russell Bakerin Hagerstown MD
September 20, 2018
Intemperance WR 1794 Sampler
"Top Notch"
This is a fantastic addition to the RomaCraft lines of cigars. These are smooth, well constructed and worth every penny!

Ronin Lancaster Pa
September 19, 2018
Intemperance WR 1794 Bradford
"great tasting stick"
very flavorful great burn

Ken Hancockin tennessee
September 10, 2018
Intemperance WR 1794 Washingto
"Fantastic smoke"
Ordered the 5 pack sampler of the Whiskey Rebellion and smoked the Washington last night. It was a great smoke from start to finish, and without a doubt an enjoyable experience. Take your time with this one, it is delishious and worth it. Great construction, full bodied, notes of coffee, chocolate, a little leather, give lots of smoke, and the aroma is sweet. Smoked it to the absolute nub, and even at the end when my fingers were hot, the smoke was still creamy and cool. Looking forward to the rest of the sample pack. It will be a staple in my humidor from now on.

Jordanin Hawaii
September 4, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.