Intemperance WR 1794 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 29 reviews


Intemperance WR McFarlane
"Not my favorite but good!"
They burn evenly and have a good flavor!

Tommy E Martinin CA
December 2, 2021
Intemperance WR 1794 Bradford
"FAVORITE EVERYDAY STICK"
This my go-to everyday cigar. Everyone that I introduce it to, ends up surprised and loving it. It s priced really well, enough so that I always carry an extra on me to give in case I run into another cigar brother/sister. I always try to keep a box in stock in the humidor...

JPin SoCal
August 27, 2021
Intemperance WR 1794 Hamilton
"Great little Smoke"
Intemperance is one of my favorites, the Whiskey Rebellion has great flavor I just wish that I ordered the rubusto.

Michael Jarmanin PA
April 8, 2021
Intemperance WR 1794 Hamilton
"Very Impressive"
I was not expecting a lot when I lit this one up but i came away very impressed. Wonderful flavor and a pleasant draw. Fine, even burn. Give them a whirl.

Jason Newtonin mid-mo
February 5, 2021
Intemperance WR 1794 Sampler
"Love these!!"
I have bought a half a dozen of these samplers and boxes of the Hamilton size. They are consistently superb. Construction is always great. Whiskey Rebellions may be a little strong for some but they hit the mark for me.

Arlessin CA
June 24, 2020
Intemp WR 1794 Penn Bundle 12
"Great Cigar -love the new size"
This smaller ring gauge and the longer cigar was a great addition to the Whiskey Rebellion lineup. I love these cigars and I enjoyed this Lonsdale size. smoked clean and with no touchups needed, with great roasted wood and peatty flavors

Gabein Hilltown, VA
September 20, 2019
Intemperance WR 1794 Jefferson
"Amazing"
Great for a day off and a bourbon or 2!

Wesin Nc
August 22, 2019
Intemperance WR 1794 Hamilton
"Best stick"
THIS IS A SMALL STICK WITH A KICK. OT OF FLAVOR.

Angelin New york
May 15, 2019
Intemperance WR 1794 McFarlane
"Intemperance Whiskey Rebellion McFaralane Cigars"
I was not a fan of these cigars. They are medium bodied, light on flavor, and lack complexity. They looked great, construction and draw wer good, and they burned fine. I just didn’t enjoy them as much as I hoped I would.

Dennisin California
January 7, 2019
Intemperance WR 1794 McFarlane
"This cigar was surprisingly delicious. full bodied and good burn"
This cigar was surprisingly delicious. full bodied and good burn

brianin santa rosa ca
November 27, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.