Inferno Melt Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 20 reviews


Inferno Melt Torpedo
"Not for me"
Didn t care for the flavor. Not in my wheelhouse

Willin Palatine
August 24, 2022
Inferno Melt Churchill
"Excellent Smoke For the Money"
Full flavor, easy draw, consistent construction, there is no downside of this cigar. This is probably the best deal in tobacco, period.

Peter Martinsonin Iowa
August 24, 2022
Inferno Melt Torpedo
"Good, for a box press"
I’ve only smoked one so far, but it did not disappoint. After getting over the shock of finding that i had bought a box of square cigars, I smoked one. It lit well, tasted smooth, burned evenly and stayed lit without a fuss. I’d buy them again, but I don’t like square cigars

Richin California
June 13, 2022
Inferno Melt Torpedo
"Inferno Melt Torpedo"
Worth getting a box. I tried a Robusto in a sampler and I decided to order a box. It’s very well priced and well built cigars with some great flavors. I usually smoke it during the week and I think I will always have few of these in my humidor.

Nikitain NYC
June 8, 2022
Inferno Melt Robusto
"Surprisingly good!"
I m a fan of Oliva Cigars. I ve tried and enjoyed many different Oliva Cigars. I figured this would be OK but would fall short of my expectations. I m happy I was wrong. Really good cigar! Good draw, even burn and exceptionally good flavor. I will be picking up afew of these in the future.

Dave Hin OH
April 13, 2022
Inferno Melt Robusto
"Great!"
These are smooth tasting smokes with a great burn, aroma and construction. You will not go wrong with any of the Inferno cigars period!...

Robertin NC Mountains
January 28, 2022
Inferno Melt Torpedo
"Yes I would recommend it highly"
I was just a little surprised at how good this little cigar is. I only say little because my normal is 6x60. This is a smooth burning mild smoke , long lasting also.

Dennisin Montana
November 8, 2020
Inferno Melt Churchill
"My Favorite Everyday Stick!!!!"
Famous we need Oliva to supply more of these! The other Inferno s do not compare at all. I had these for 100 men at an Event and they all complimented how good these were. Churchills are the best in this line.

DJ Big Ruin Los Angeles
March 13, 2020
Inferno Melt Torpedo
"Inferno Melt Torpedo Review"
These are my everyday smokes and I ll continue to buy these. Not a fan of the other Inferno cigars. Melts are the way to go. My Favorite is the Churchill. I m waiting for Oliva to supply more for Famous. I m a fan of the oval shape!

DJ Big Ruin Los Angeles
March 11, 2020
Inferno Melt Robusto
"Not that good unfortunately"
The whole inferno line is not very good my opinion sorry guys. That being said I am a big fan of Famous smoke as a business I’ve been buying a lot here lately but the infernos are just bad. How anyone can rate these so high or even compare them to top cigar manufacturers is beyond me.

VÅRD HUNTin Hawaii/TEXAS
June 10, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.