Inferno Flashpoint Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 69 reviews


Inferno Flashpoint Toro
"Will buy again"
Flavor bomb, smooth to the nub, mounds of billowing smoke. Great stick for the price.

Samuel B Tealin New York
May 1, 2022
Inferno Flashpoint Toro
"Flashpoint Toro Grande"
These are good cigars that you won t regret trying! Good sharp burn, flavors, aroma and construction...

Robertin NC Mountains
January 31, 2022
Inferno Flashpoint Double Toro
"Good cigar"
I ve purchased these before. I like the inferno line. I just wish there were fewer poor burns. This won t stop me from buying them though. For the money I don t think you can get better.

Jimin Ohio
November 29, 2021
Inferno Flashpoint Double Toro
"Get Some"
Great cigar burns slow stays lit. It s strong not for new smokers.

Jeffin Queens
November 24, 2021
Inferno Flashpoint Double Toro
"Super Great"
These are a very flavorful spicy smoke that you must buy!

Robertin NC Mountains
November 18, 2021
Inferno Flashpoint Churchill
"Good ?? Smoke"
A wonderfully made sweet tip. It s not overbearing. Stays sweet for the entire smoke. Love the Sumatra Indo blend

Bruce Waynein Greenville South Carolina
September 3, 2021
Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
"Great Cigar"
As usual great full flavor and even burn. Serious bargain.

Steven F.in Valley Stream NY
May 5, 2021
Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
"Pleasant Surprise"
I received 5 of these as free samples when ordering another Inferno product, and boy was I surprised. This really is a high end cigar in smell, taste, burn and feel. After smoking two of them I was on Famous to check out what other smokers had to say. looks like this is a winner - and will be in my next cigar order my humidor is actually full right now . :

Bob Lin Michigan
December 7, 2020
Inferno Flashpoint Robusto
"Nice quick smoke"
Nice stick for a quick smoke

Miguel A Cooperin CA
December 7, 2020
Inferno Flashpoint Toro
"Flashpoint"
Great smoke! Especially with a promo. Great cigar for the money!

Mike Leavittin Pinson Al
December 6, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.