Inferno Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 37 reviews





"Great"
I love oliva cigars and having a cheaper option like this is perfect. Smokes great every time.

Evanin Rhode Island
June 9, 2021
"EXCELLENT"
A good hearty smoke!

DARYL T ROLLINSin MI
June 7, 2021
"Excellent Cigar!"
A great cigar that doesn’t break the bank!!!!

Markin Pennsylvania
June 7, 2021
"Great cigar for the price"
Im new to cigar smoking and this is the first full cigar I smoke. Slow burn, good draw and you can t beat the price. Will buy again.

Carlosin San Lorenzo, PR
April 23, 2021
"My evening cigar"
For years, this has been the cigar I close the smoking day with. Very reasonably priced, it s a smooth smoke of medium strength.

Dave Luciain Denver, CO
April 22, 2021
"Good Cigar"
The 1st 2/3 of the Inferno is really good. Really bold and peppery followed by a more mellow experience. The last 1/3 was just kind of harsh and not very enjoyable. Its well over an hour smoke so no big deal, but I definitely can t nub this out.

Dougin Atlanta
February 25, 2021
"It was ok..."
Olivas are one of my favorites so i thought I would give Inferno a try. They start out great but get a little harsh half way through. I will try some of the other Infernos before I totally write them off. They are Olivas afterall.

Tonyin Tampa
June 1, 2020
"Unbelievable cigar for the price"
These were an unbelievable bargain, and a hit at my friend s place. Everybody who tried one loved them. I have bought several of these and I ll eventually buy more. They are that good.

Phillip Y.in Beacon, NY
July 17, 2019
"Hell yes!"
I am on my second bundle of these Toros which I purchased back in 2017 and now and 2019 in the jar and I have to say, they are very explosive! They are the in between between super strong and very mild, the colors and the aftermath really touch my palate, this is a cigar that I never want to see leave the market!

Stevenin RI
June 7, 2019
"Nice Cigar"
Love this cigar.

Helmuth S Zotterin n/a
April 12, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.