Inferno Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews





"I Won’t Buy Again"
Bought a box of these. They burned unevenly and about every 5th one came apart before I could finish it. Other than that it was a decent cigar.

Ernie Colein Atlanta, GA
June 19, 2022
"great Smoke"
Great Smoke. I keep them in stock now.

Sketchin Tennessee
April 9, 2022
"70/30 good/bad"
Most were decent cigars, well made, easy light and easy draw and a good flavor. About a third were bitter and tarry, regardless of how slow you smoked them or what cut you used, V, guillotine or punch. Believe some bad leaf since i’ve smoked a lot of inferno and this is first batch i’ve got that gave a problem. Looked it up and possibilities ranged from fermentation, blockage, cut, i just call it an unfortunate luck of the draw. Just finished last of the box. Tar and bitter only got 3 stars. Still like the inferno cigars though!

Stillmanin Kentucky
July 20, 2021
"Great smoke"
Definitely a great burn and consistency. Will be buying more for sure! Thanks Famous Smoke

Deein Pa
May 6, 2021
"Good"
Very good

Johnin Fort mohave
January 27, 2021
"Inferno by Oliva"
OK for the price. I remember these being much better 4 or 5 years ago. I bought them regularly. I tried them a year or 2 ago a couple of times and to me they went down hill. Figured I d give it another shot and just average at best. I think they changed for the worse. I ll probably pass on them from here on in.

mike Min NY
November 20, 2020
"A little strong"
I thought these were a little strong on the throat They were good but I won t be getting these again.

Christopher Tramontein Louisiana
November 4, 2020
"Best Cigar"
You can really taste that slightly deep earthy ligero, and while it has some spice it isn t harsh at all. I get a lot of aged tobacco and leather taste with a light sweetness through out. this is by far one of my favorites for the price its consistent flavor, it has a thick tough dark wrapper leaf. the burn is good, some are wrapped a little tight but still enjoyable. Ill be buying a lot more for sure.

Daniel Rhodesin ohio
July 29, 2019
"Excellent smoke!"
Bold, flavorful and evenly burning cigar at a reasonable price. Despite the description, this stick is not overly strong, but maintains a constant satisfying flavor to the ring. Definitely recommend.

John W Hallin Texas
June 14, 2019
"Excellent value"
Never been disappointed with this stick - great flavor, good burn & excellent value!

John W Hallin Waco, TX
May 17, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.